Travelodge St Cloud

Travelodge St Cloud

Travelodge St Cloud Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
3820 Roosevelt Road
Saint Cloud, MN 56301

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge St Cloud in Saint Cloud

# 13 of 17 hotels in Saint Cloud
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge St Cloud
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge St Cloud
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge St Cloud

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Marais, MN
November 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Payed for 2 stars got 1 stars !!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Machesney Park, IL
October 17, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
The hotel staff was amazing!
I didn't feel very safe there as a woman travelling alone. The floors were dirty but the bed was clean thankfully. Basic amenities were missing, like a blow dryer that works and an iron/ironing board in the room.
Solo Traveler
Chris from Bismarck, ND
August 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Price and cleanliness
Last at front desk was rude and very short when talking to us
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Granite Falls, MN
June 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room itself was comfortable and clean. If you just need a place to shower and sleep it is fine.
The hotel and furnishings are quite dated. The breakfast offers very limited choices.
Couple
Dennis from Madison, WI
May 21, 2016
Couple
8.0
The close location to the interstate - easy off and easy on.
We weren't expecting much, but the continental breakfast was a bit underwhelming.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Granger, IA
February 16, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Bemidji, MN
November 16, 2015
6.0
Price. Makes a difference if you are spending time in the room, but when you are only there to sleep & shower, it is tough to justify the cost of hotel rooms.
Room and bathroom was small. I was traveling alone so it was OK for just me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frazee, MN
November 2, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal Lake, IL
November 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Easy to get to. Basic motel, staff was helpful. worth the price.
No
Couple
Dixie from Waunakee, WI
October 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
We came 325 miles for a soccer weekend, room was so clean and bed was just right. We enjoy the breakfast, but, a variety would be nice. staff was very friendly, and did directions and were interested in us!! Thank you!
we really liked everything!

The location, set away from the road, very clean, very friendly, we will stay for every ST Cloud University event.

Reviews of Travelodge St Cloud
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge St Cloud
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.