Hotels in Spokane

Travelodge Spokane At The Convention Center

Travelodge Spokane At The Convention Center

Travelodge Spokane At The Convention Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
W 33 Spokane Falls Rd
Spokane, WA 99201

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Spokane At The Convention Center in Spokane

# 8 of 42 hotels in Spokane
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Spokane At The Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Spokane At The Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Spokane At The Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
November 2, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful
The hotel needs to be updates a bit, carpet and curtains seem old and dingy.

It was e decent hotel for the price and it was in a good location. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the hotel itself was simply outdated.

Business Traveler
Shannon from Walla Walla, WA
August 19, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
The bed was large and fairly comfortable with a big 42 inch flatscreen tv. The room came with a balcony and keurig coffee.
The air conditioning was a little bit loud and it had a hard time keeping the room at the established temp. The drapes didn't fully cover the sliding glass doors so there was always some light that crept into my room.

I had never stayed at a Travelodge before and I must say that I was pleasantly surprised. The staff was nice, the lobby was cozy, the complimentary breakfast every morning was a nice touch as well. I would have liked their work-out facility to have some sort of resistance training instead of just cardio machines but I wasn't staying at a Gold's Gym either. A good experience and I would definitely stay here again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilbur, WA
August 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
very close to downtown Spokane and the convention center is right next door.
everything was perfect. I will stay at this hotel again.

very lovely lobby and locked parking garage. The Breakfast was delicious and the staff were very friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristin from Spokane, WA
July 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This hotel had disney channel for the kids. Also, the staff moved us to another room when the air conditioner didn't work adequately. good breakfast. tasty cookies in the evening. laundry facilities good and reasonably priced.
Owner slowly replacing air conditioners, so you just have to try a room and hope it has a new one. They are good about moving you if needed, though.

Our family stayed here on 3 different nights when we were waiting for our movers and furniture to arrive. We couldn't find a better deal with the amenities and location we wanted.

Senior Travelers
Linda from Sea-Tac, WA
June 20, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Friendly staff...helped us change our room when asked for a disability room. Great breakfast, lots of variety and restocked so never ran low. I would stay here again.
No complaints...

We enjoyed our stay. Hotel was a great location, great staff, and comfortable room.

Group Traveler
Susan from Tacoma, WA
June 17, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Friendly, offered variety of breakfast items, I forgot a toothbrush and they brought one to my room
No
Couple
Richard from Kamiah, ID
June 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
Enjoyed our short stay!
No big deal but ran out of cookies!!!!! Breakfast was GREAT
Couple
Annette from West Kelowna, Canada
May 23, 2013
Couple
3.0
Location was the only thing we liked about this hotel
the room we reserved did not have a microwave, our reservtion with you Said it did. The bedding was dirty Yes dirty when I pulled back the sheets there was Poop smear and a small bit of poop !!!!

When I called the front desk they did come with new Sheets (thank goodness) I needed to get sleep as I was running a marathon the next morning Had to be up by 04:30. At 20:30 they called our room asking if we wanted to move... I did not because I was sleeping. In the morning they made it right and upgraded us to a suite. We stayed But Never again. They say priceLine is not always correct when discribing rooms Hummm.ie: microwave in room ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
May 2, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Good location and the staff was friendly. The breakfast was definatly appreciated.

It is very close to the convention center and the river pathway. The rooms were very basic but comfortable and clean. The breakfast was basic but well stocked and cleaned. I would stay here again.

Senior Travelers
Reginald from Portland, OR
May 2, 2013
Senior Travelers
7.0
Front desk staff pleasant and helpful. Room was quiet. Location good for activity in town. Close to market and restaurants.
Toilet bowl with shallow design. Challenging to use without touching water.

There is an organic food market right behind the hotel. Very convenient. Also numerous restaurants and nightspots within couple blocks. Spokane Falls is within walking distance and there is a bus stop out in front. Convention Center and Performing Arts Center across the street. University District also within walking distance.

Reviews of Travelodge Spokane At The Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Spokane At The Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg