Best Western Plus City Center

Best Western Plus City Center in Spokane

Best Western Plus City Center

Best Western Plus City Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
33 W Spokane Falls Boulevard
Spokane, WA 99201

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus City Center in Spokane

# 9 of 43 hotels in Spokane
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus City Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus City Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jean from Castlegar, Canada
August 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
location was excellent - within easy walking distance to performing arts centre, and downtown, hotel was very clean, modern and beds were very comfortable, staff was welcoming, and breakfast was very well done with an attendant on hand to replenish items
nothing

this older hotel has been refurbished nicely with fashionable decor, the rooms are large and very pleasant with easy to control temperature settings and a window you can open for fresh air, the breakfast provided all you needed with a fair bit of variety and lots of coffee and juice options along with the waffle maker (a personal favourite)

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nelson, Canada
August 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly helpful staff. Great location if you need to be downtown and/or attend shows at the INB Preforming Arts Center or Conference Center.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moses Lake, WA
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
There was not nearly enough parking for all of the people staying in the hotel and we had to pay for parking across the stress for the night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
August 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
It is very convenirntly located , with restaurants around , underground parking , the convention centre right accross . The breakfast provided is varied and good . The beds and pillows are comfortable .
The room were breakfast is provided is too small for the size of the hotel and during the rush time ( close to 9:00 am ) there is no spase for people to sit . Also 9:00 closing is too early . The fridge in the room is too small .There is not enough spac
Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Draper, UT
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Rita from Calgary, Canada
July 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and well maintained and the complimentary breakfast was great.
The complimentary hot breakfast was a same every day, however, there are many other breakfast options.

When we asked about booking for a future, this was not a problem. Initially, the staff could not do this for us and when I approached the front desk, the clerk was able to book it for us. When we checked out a couple days later, she remembered me and confirmed that the rooms were booked and that I would be notified about a month prior to my visit to verify that I still needed the rooms. The complimentary breakfast area was kept clean and stocked for the duration of our stay. I really enjoyed the healthy options they offered. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, WA
April 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
November 2, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful
The hotel needs to be updates a bit, carpet and curtains seem old and dingy.

It was e decent hotel for the price and it was in a good location. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the hotel itself was simply outdated.

Business Traveler
Shannon from Walla Walla, WA
August 19, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
The bed was large and fairly comfortable with a big 42 inch flatscreen tv. The room came with a balcony and keurig coffee.
The air conditioning was a little bit loud and it had a hard time keeping the room at the established temp. The drapes didn't fully cover the sliding glass doors so there was always some light that crept into my room.

I had never stayed at a Travelodge before and I must say that I was pleasantly surprised. The staff was nice, the lobby was cozy, the complimentary breakfast every morning was a nice touch as well. I would have liked their work-out facility to have some sort of resistance training instead of just cardio machines but I wasn't staying at a Gold's Gym either. A good experience and I would definitely stay here again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilbur, WA
August 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
very close to downtown Spokane and the convention center is right next door.
everything was perfect. I will stay at this hotel again.

very lovely lobby and locked parking garage. The Breakfast was delicious and the staff were very friendly.

Reviews of Best Western Plus City Center
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg