Travelodge Six Flags - Gray Summit

Travelodge Six Flags - Gray Summit

Travelodge Six Flags - Gray Summit Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
2875 Highway 100
Villa Ridge, MO 63089

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Six Flags - Gray Summit in Villa Ridge

# 1 of 1 hotels in Villa Ridge
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Six Flags - Gray Summit
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Six Flags - Gray Summit
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Six Flags - Gray Summit

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erin from Burlington, IA
July 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The toilets didn't work and the rooms smelled like mildew.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
July 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert Beishuizen from Highland, IN
July 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jessica from Lake City, FL
July 21, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
It had 2 poolsAll the rooms are on ground levelIt was 7 minutes from the Purina farms dog show.You can have a room with a fridge but it was an upchargeYou can have dogs in the room.
Nothing bothered me. It actually was better than I thought it was gonna be.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 15, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
it was close to my meeting
Dirty room. Dead bugs on wall. Towels so rough it scratched my skin. Supposedly, I was in a non-smoking room but the stench of stale smoke made me sick and I had to change rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Bloomington, IL
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The pools were nice and clean.
The room had a stench and was very musty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bryan from Aurora, MO
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Convenient location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Jonesboro, AR
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We chose this hotel for the location to Six Flags. What we found was that its staff were extremely pleasant. When I needed something extra for my food delivery, they were happy to oblige. The maid provided us extra towels when we requested it.
There was no microwave or refrigerator in the room, which would have been useful during our 2-day stay.

If you're going to visit Six Flags, and need a room that doesn't cost an arm and a leg and still provides you with the comforts you need - minus the microwave and refrigerator - you can't go wrong with the Travelodge. We were thoroughly impressed with this place. Not only did it have a pool, it had 2 pools and a playground - swings, slide and merry-go-around. Of course, if you want a hot breakfast with eggs and bacon and the like, you won't find it here. But, they do have an assortment of other foods for breakfast - toast, bagels, donuts, English muffins, cereal and so much more. If we go back to St. Louis Six Flags at any point, I'd stay here again. We were extremely happy with it. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jay, OK
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Too high for the price.
Group Traveler
Kristen from South Beloit, IL
October 23, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Their continental breakfast was more extensive than most hotels with similar star ratings.
The decor was from the 70's. The tile bathroom floor was very dirty in our room. The room's door exited to outside, not a hallway, and there was a very large gap between the door and the frame. Which was very chilly overnight.

There were no vending machines, except for one selling soda. It was in a laundry room which was located in an alley. VERY creepy after dark. Especially since it's not a very nice neighborhood.

Reviews of Travelodge Six Flags - Gray Summit
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Six Flags - Gray Summit
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.