Travelodge Savannah Area/Richmond Hill

Travelodge Savannah Area/Richmond Hill

Travelodge Savannah Area/Richmond Hill Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
4120 Highway 17
Richmond Hill, GA 31324

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Savannah Area/Richmond Hill in Richmond Hill

# 8 of 11 hotels in Richmond Hill
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Savannah Area/Richmond Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Savannah Area/Richmond Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Savannah Area/Richmond Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, TN
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The sign in front said $-- and I paid $-- a night? Then they put a hold on my check card and charged my check card. Still waiting on the hold to be lifted it has been 6 days now. Free breakfast has roaches eating with you.
Group Traveler
Shanna from Kathleen, GA
July 25, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was happy, polite and prompt when we asked for anything they were very accommodating. Pool was relaxing & clean. Our room was clean and smelled good, comfortable beds, we loved the fluffy pilows very kid friendly, breakfast was good too
The ac was mediocre in our room but still cooler than out side

Close to alot of restaurants and fast food. HWY 17 turns into 80 and will take you into Savannah with nicer cenery than 95 or 16 and less traffic

Family Traveling with Young Children
Belinda from Ellenwood, GA
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I did not like anything about it
did not like that they had bed bugs they had roaches someone, broke in my room the pool was filty I give them A 0 that's the most nastiest motel I have ever went to I ask for my money back and they would not give it back I pre paid for the room
Couple
John from Apache Junction, AZ
July 14, 2015
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Roger from Bethlehem, GA
July 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
Friendliness and location.
Breakfast and check out should be 12.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooksville, FL
July 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location and price were great. Very friendly front desk clerk.
Very old hotel, in serious need of renovations.
Business Traveler
Earl from Lilburn, GA
June 30, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean & comfortable !
Everything was good for me there !
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Royal Palm Beach, FL
June 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Value hotel, enough said
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
June 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Affordable price and easy access from I-95.
The room had a very strong odor of wet carpet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tamara from Tunnel Hill, GA
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
that I was able to leave and not have to stay in this place.
I was shocked after arriving to this hotel, the pictures make it look like a decent place for a great price.Wrong!! It was next to a Bar with bikers hanging out and yelling.There were children swimming in the pool in their underwear. It was not safe
Reviews of Travelodge Savannah Area/Richmond Hill
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Savannah Area/Richmond Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.