Travelodge Santa Maria

Travelodge Santa Maria

Travelodge Santa Maria Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1514 South Broadway
Santa Maria, CA 93454

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Santa Maria in Santa Maria

# 6 of 17 hotels in Santa Maria
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Santa Maria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Santa Maria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Santa Maria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington Heights, IL
July 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Remodeled room, extremely comfortable beds, Samsung tv, nice pool area.
The walls are seemimgly paper thin. You can hear every person who walks past your door - especially if you are staying on the second floor. Rolling suitcases sound like thunder and vibrate the floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonita, CA
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Interior courtyard and room ammenities/decor. The microwave and fridge were a great addition. The sitting chair and beds were very comfortsble.
Room backed up to a smelly area and seemed unsafe. Parked by the front desk for comfort. We like to have the sink/mirror outside the toilet /shower area for ease of getting ready. The comforters were umpy but that didn't deter a good night's sleep.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Maria, CA
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Breakfast was decent
Our room was terrible.. Multiple things didn't work and we're broke the manager was rude and arrogant and wouldnt compensate us after we spent $--- on a room worth maybe $----
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wildomar, CA
April 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
ROOM WAS VERY NICE
POOL WAS DIRTY AND THE HOT TUB WAS CLOSED

I WOULD CONSIDER RETURNING .. BUT WOULD CHECK ON THE AVAILABILITY OF THE POOL AND HOT TUB FIRST.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanford, CA
April 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Every time we go to Santa Maria we always stay here. It is alway clean, the kids love that they can go and make there own waffles and get any thing for breakfast. We have never had a bad experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stevenson Ranch, CA
February 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Recently renovated room, polite staff, fairly quiet, free breakfast
Non-smoking room smelled a bit like smoke.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bertrand from Mountain View, CA
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sarah from Rothwell, Australia
November 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Quiet comfortable bed good spot. Nice breakfast. Good wifi.
No comment:-)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lodi, CA
October 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
The appearance of the room, lobby and grounds were excellent.
The sink area in the bathroom was very small.

Great place!

Couple
Helen from Pakenham, Australia
October 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was large, very clean and we were surprised at what we got for the price. The gardens, pool and spa looked terrific. The on-site laundry was very handy.
We only stayed one night so didn't have down sides.
Reviews of Travelodge Santa Maria
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Santa Maria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.