Travelodge Santa Maria

Travelodge Santa Maria in Santa Maria

Travelodge Santa Maria

Travelodge Santa Maria Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1514 South Broadway
Santa Maria, CA 93454

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Santa Maria in Santa Maria

# 6 of 17 hotels in Santa Maria
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Santa Maria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Santa Maria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Santa Maria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Helen from Pakenham, Australia
October 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was large, very clean and we were surprised at what we got for the price. The gardens, pool and spa looked terrific. The on-site laundry was very handy.
We only stayed one night so didn't have down sides.
Charlie from Bakersfield, CA
October 14, 2014
10.0
Theres nothing to not like about it..
The jacuzzi needs to be open 24 hrs

They have a good breakfast

Group Traveler
Fatima from Sunnyvale, CA
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The staff was helpful, and the rooms were clean.
they need a handy man the first room they gave me the toilet would not flush they moved me to another room and that one had a tub that would not drain I had to shower in the room next door they said they would fix it, when I got back the tub was dirty

filled with some brown stuff, not only was it dirty but it was still not fixed the staff tried to help and they were very nice but no handyman. they need someone to keep the bathrooms working, it was very frustrating I would never go back to this hotel or any with the same name.

Couple
Charlie from Bakersfield, CA
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
I love the entire hotel it has a good aire about it. The staff is very professional in the way they approach you from start to finish. Its centrally located. Nice pool and jacuzzi the vending machine are well stocked. In the mornings a full breakfast.
Theres nothing to not like except the jacuzzi should be open 24 hrsi will stay there every chance i get.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharon from Chula Vista, CA
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I was doubles book so they up graded our room. Staff was very nice
Only thing is the stairs was very slippery in the morning and my husband had slip down. So I think they need to put some kind of grip on the stairs.

Overall the stay was nice and comfy

Couple
Edward from Visalia, CA
July 21, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was ok
The wifi was very poor, breakfast could of been better
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Scotts Valley, CA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Large family room
Breakfast unsatisfactory. Would like yogurt and protein items other than super-hard-cooked eggs. Had to go out to eat. Had to wait for staff member to make decaf coffee.

Nice spacious green courtyard area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanford, CA
July 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Patio area.
Area, did not seem to safe, lot of broken glass in parking lot.

Little pricy for what you got, but over all ok, except for all the broken glass in parking lot.

Family Traveling with Teens
Nicole from Sun City, CA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
I liked the hardwood floors and the available parking
The continental breakfast did not last until the time specified. Nothing was replenished.

It met our needs perfectly. It was right off the freeway and close to get back on for the rest of our trip

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Turlock, CA
June 23, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Travelodge Santa Maria
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Santa Maria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg