Travelodge Santa Maria

Travelodge Santa Maria in Santa Maria

Travelodge Santa Maria

Travelodge Santa Maria Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1514 South Broadway
Santa Maria, CA 93454

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Santa Maria in Santa Maria

# 7 of 17 hotels in Santa Maria
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Santa Maria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Santa Maria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Santa Maria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Edward from Visalia, CA
July 21, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was ok
The wifi was very poor, breakfast could of been better
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Scotts Valley, CA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Large family room
Breakfast unsatisfactory. Would like yogurt and protein items other than super-hard-cooked eggs. Had to go out to eat. Had to wait for staff member to make decaf coffee.

Nice spacious green courtyard area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanford, CA
July 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Patio area.
Area, did not seem to safe, lot of broken glass in parking lot.

Little pricy for what you got, but over all ok, except for all the broken glass in parking lot.

Family Traveling with Teens
Nicole from Sun City, CA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
I liked the hardwood floors and the available parking
The continental breakfast did not last until the time specified. Nothing was replenished.

It met our needs perfectly. It was right off the freeway and close to get back on for the rest of our trip

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Turlock, CA
June 23, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Joanne from Rosemead, CA
June 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Spacious, clean and helpful staff. The room didnt look old. They probsbly made updates but if not, they did really well in maintaining them.
None
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camp Mountain, Australia
June 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Comfy bed, spacious and clean Love the waffle maker
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frankfurt Am Main, Germany
June 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
Clean

Old but well maintained. Nice Fireplace in Lobby, but it. was not active. Over all, for 1-2 nights good!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gardena, CA
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice room very clean. Room looked like it was just remodeled.
We were on the bottom floor and could hear kids jumping and running on above floor for hours.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clarita, CA
March 17, 2014
Couple
4.0
The bed was excellent. Super comfy, clean and new.
I specifically booked this hotel over another because of the wi-fi. The wi-fi would not connect and when I called the desk, she told me there were too many people logged on. The place wasn't even half full. I was able to connect once, but was cut off.

This is a 2-story place, and when the people checked in above us, it was really noisy. Since the place wasn't half full, don't you think they could have put them somewhere else? Also, the breakfast was barely acceptable. The guy who was in charge of it didn't even try to make it look appetizing. Also interesting is that when we checked in, the desk girl told us she would charge my card $50 and if we didn't trash the room, they wouldn't finalize it. I thought that was interesting. ...read more

Reviews of Travelodge Santa Maria
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Santa Maria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg