Travelodge San Luis Obispo

Travelodge San Luis Obispo

Travelodge San Luis Obispo Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1825 Monterey Street
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge San Luis Obispo in San Luis Obispo

# 25 of 40 hotels in San Luis Obispo
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge San Luis Obispo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge San Luis Obispo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge San Luis Obispo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
John from Minneapolis, MN
August 15, 2017
9.0
It was fine at met my needs too far from the airport
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janelle from Panorama City, CA
August 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
August 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very good location. Staff were friendly. Room was clean.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, CA
August 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Gloria from Fremont, CA
July 26, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked the location. Also the microwave and refrigerator were very handy. The wifi worked very well. Plenty of towels in a large, well lighted bathroom because of a window. In the bathroom. Air conditioning was efficient.
Bedding including sheets, pillows, and blankets were what you'd expect in a 2 star hotel. -- adequate and comfortable enough. There was good, heavy drapes for large window, but it made the room very dark. A sheer drape included would be better.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
July 25, 2017
Couple
6.0
It was located centrally. Check in was easy. Staff was very welcoming and nice.
Rooms could be updated. Some of our towels had stains on them. Blood on the shower curtain. We only stayed overnight so it wasn't a big issue, but I'd think twice before booking again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joe from Fresno, CA
July 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Not entirely bad but was expecting something a little nicer du to the rating. More of a motel than a hotel. L
Solo Traveler
Lisa from Lafayette, IN
July 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
2.0
The best thing about this hotel is location. There was some construction or remodeling going on. It was pretty loud!
It was rather dirty and old. There were embossed plastic signs in the bathroom that had major spelling mistakes. Some of the plastic items had insignia of other hotels. Over all, pretty dingy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angelica from Visalia, CA
July 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The hotel had easy access to the highway and downtown.
There was several things that I didnt like about this hotel. First they couldnt find my reservation even with my reservation number. It took me about 35 minutes for me to check your in. Second, they wanted to charge me extra for my 2 year old daughter.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joe from Eloy, AZ
June 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly & helpful!
No
Reviews of Travelodge San Luis Obispo
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge San Luis Obispo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.