Travelodge San Antonio Lackland Afb

Travelodge San Antonio Lackland Afb

Travelodge San Antonio Lackland Afb Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
120 Rustleaf Drive
San Antonio, TX 78242

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge San Antonio Lackland Afb in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge San Antonio Lackland Afb
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge San Antonio Lackland Afb
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge San Antonio Lackland Afb

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Daryl from Bulverde, TX
April 10, 2017
Group Traveler
6.0
The hotel staff were wonderful!!
My bed was very old and uncomfortable. My back hurt for my entire stay. You could literally feel the springs when you sat on the bed. The hot tub was out of order and I was told it was being removed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
March 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
The bathroom fixtures were rusty and mildew. Couldn't use the coffee maker in the room because it was not clean. Air conditioner was filty!
Business Traveler
Jaime from Bellwood, IL
March 23, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing it was terrible
Everything was terrible
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gerardaq from Spring, TX
March 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing at all bad experience
worst experience ever took 25 minutes to check in with no apology. hotel was old and dirty
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leslie from Bastrop, TX
January 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, NM
November 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I was impressed on how nice it was for the stars.
Couple
Evert from Mission, TX
September 21, 2016
Couple
1.0
A very large roach on the bathroom wall. It was late when we arrived, and we were exhausted, so my husband killed it with a towel...disgusting! We learned that this hotel rents rooms for as low as $---. We paid $--- where's the saving????
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, MN
July 6, 2016
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Susan from Houston, TX
June 28, 2016
10.0
sometimes the pictures on the website can be misleading but in this case the room was nice clean bed very comfortable lots of pillows plenty of hot water and nice variety of cable channels staff was very friendly I will be staying there again
there was a coffee pot in my room but there was not a pot for the coffeemaker would have bee. nice to have a fresh cup of coffee in my room
Solo Traveler
Richard from Bandera, TX
April 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Comfy bed
Breakfast cereal only wth
Reviews of Travelodge San Antonio Lackland Afb
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge San Antonio Lackland Afb
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.