Travelodge Salmon Arm

Travelodge Salmon Arm in Salmon Arm

Travelodge Salmon Arm

Travelodge Salmon Arm Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
2401 Trans-Canada Highway West
Salmon Arm, BC V1E 4P7

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Salmon Arm in Salmon Arm

# 7 of 9 hotels in Salmon Arm
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Salmon Arm
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Salmon Arm
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Salmon Arm

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Langley, Canada
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hassan from Lethbridge, Canada
December 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
pleasant staff
room size was small. could be cleaner
Couple
Irene from Chilliwack, Canada
September 22, 2013
Couple
8.0
location .
they need to focus on carpet cleanliness and remove stains as they happen. We had at least 3 bad stains in our room

I liked the location of the motel, the rooms are adequate size for our stay in Salmon Arm. Would of liked to see some boiled eggs at the breakfast.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
August 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The continental breakfast was ok
The room was short on towels and soap, shampoo etc.

It was OK for one night stop over.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Abbotsford, Canada
August 20, 2013
Senior Travelers
5.0
Nothing
Age location and star level

I booked a 2 1/2 star hotel in my bid and Priceline put me into this hotel which I felt was 1 1/2 star at best but was supposed to be a 2 star. Why was I put into a 2 star when I bid a 2 1/2 star or better. It happened to me once before and I complained but priceline did nothing about it. What are the chances of getting any response this time. I have recommended Priceline to many of my friends unless I get an appropriate response it will be the last time. ...read more

Couple
Aaron from Vancouver, Canada
August 8, 2013
Couple
2.0
There wer black house flies all over the room, at least 15 and I tried swatting a few. Very disgusting!!!

Overall experience was poor, black house flies everywhere INSIDE the room. No towels and had to go get them in the morning. VERY DISAPPOINTING

Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Burnaby, Canada
April 19, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location. Simple but nice breakfast included.
Reviews of Travelodge Salmon Arm
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Salmon Arm
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg