Travelodge Salmon Arm BC

Travelodge Salmon Arm BC

Travelodge Salmon Arm BC Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
2401 Trans Canada Highway
Salmon Arm, BC V1E 4P7

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Salmon Arm BC in Salmon Arm

# 4 of 9 hotels in Salmon Arm
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Salmon Arm BC
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Salmon Arm BC
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Salmon Arm BC

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
August 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
We ended up with a smoking room as there was no way to determine which type of room. That was disgusting as they were not able to move us out of the room.
We knew what we were getting into
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
August 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Beata from Calgary, Canada
July 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Acces to swimming pool.
Blankets for beds are very old. Duvet covers for blankets will be much more comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
June 2, 2016
Couple
2.0
The location was great.
The room had a funny smell and the windows could not open. The bedding looked very old and worn so it appeared dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Courtenay, Canada
June 1, 2016
Couple
4.0
When we complained about the "funky" smell of our first assigned room we were given the option to check out 2 other rooms. Bed was comfortable.
Didn't like that the 3 rooms we were given the option of staying in had windows that did not open, we contributed to a mouldy smell. The carpet & couch was badly stained & worn and the bed coverings very tired in the first room we were assigned.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nanaimo, Canada
May 16, 2016
Couple
6.0
We chose this hotel because they would allow cats in. The hotel was clean and pleasant, and the owners were renovating the rooms which was nice. The staff were very pleasant and informative.
The location was not the best. The highway was very close, although we were not bothered by noise, but there was no place to walk, and not many restaurants nearby.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
October 12, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
Mattresses were great.
1. Key cards did not work. 2. Bed side lamps would not work. they had been unplugged.3. Hair dryer in the bathroom had been pulled out of the wall and left on the vanity and the wall had not been repaired. 4. No bathtub.
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
September 14, 2015
3.0
Swimming pool.
Smell. Being a smoking room.Bugs.Awful continental breakfast.
Couple
Ken from Calgary, Canada
September 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
the service was good and the room was fine and the brec was great
Kenneth from Calgary Nw, Canada
July 25, 2015
1.0
access.
The beds were saggy; at our age (60's) It's the first and most important thing.
Reviews of Travelodge Salmon Arm BC
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Salmon Arm BC
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.