Travelodge Sacramento/Rancho Cordova

Travelodge Sacramento/Rancho Cordova

Travelodge Sacramento/Rancho Cordova Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
9646 Micron Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95827

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Sacramento/Rancho Cordova in Sacramento

See Most Popular hotels in Sacramento
Based on 134 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Sacramento/Rancho Cordova
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.1.0
3.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Sacramento/Rancho Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Sacramento/Rancho Cordova

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
August 24, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
Run down and dirty. Non-smoking room smelled of cigarette smoke.
Business Traveler
Stephen from El Cajon, CA
August 21, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Location
Air conditioning
Family Traveling with Teens
Martha from Palmdale, CA
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
the price
the wifi did not work the pool was closed for no apparent reason the tv did not work had to get it replaced the iron was literally falling to peices had to get it replaced the room was smaller than expected

the owners seem as if they just want profit but do not seem like they put anything into the hotel.

Couple
Kiran from San Bruno, CA
July 20, 2015
Couple
1.0
The carpert was moist,light wasnt working,there was aused soap in the bathroom from the last guest,The breakfast place is so tiny that two people can move around.The worst part was when,i had a knock on my door demanding to leave my room in 27 min
Couple
Raymond from Waterville, ME
July 14, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location was nice
We had to ask for everything they cleaned half way one out of three ice machine worked one the first floor and we were on the third floor the pool was never open that just a few of the thing wrong with this hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cordova, CA
July 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
nice and clean the room was furnished nicely and the staff was excellent
No complaints whatsoever
Couple
Amber from Lancaster, CA
July 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
The parking lot was small and cramped and we were driving a 15ft Uhaul and towing a car. The manager spent several minutes parking for us since we were inexperienced and provided traffic cones as well. We really appreciated the help!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
June 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Refrigerator and microwave
Towels too thin
Business Traveler
Peter from Hayward, CA
June 12, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Rooms are fully equipped fridge, microwave etc
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, CA
June 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Managers are very nice, assisted with my transport and staff too, my room is clean.
None
Reviews of Travelodge Sacramento/Rancho Cordova
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Sacramento/Rancho Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.