Travelodge Sacramento/Rancho Cordova

Travelodge Sacramento/Rancho Cordova in Sacramento

Travelodge Sacramento/Rancho Cordova

Travelodge Sacramento/Rancho Cordova Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
9646 Micron Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95827

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Sacramento/Rancho Cordova in Sacramento

See Most Popular hotels in Sacramento
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Sacramento/Rancho Cordova
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.1.0
3.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Sacramento/Rancho Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Sacramento/Rancho Cordova

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Aurelia from Sacramento, CA
January 13, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Very friendly service good people.
We were giving a small room that was very got and smoggy but the people so nice how could we complain.
Couple
Evaristo from Sacramento, CA
January 1, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very clean room neat organized . was great for the price .
Couple
Ivan from Sutherlin, OR
December 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
Close to parking, downstairs, king bed. WI/Fi, breakfeast, ask for extra towels and got them right away.
Towels were small, one lamp glass cover was not attached and siting on the desk as it had a broken piece missing.
Couple
Paul from Chico, CA
December 26, 2014
Couple
1.0
My wife was repeatedly bit by an unknown bug, the welts itched and were swollen for about a week. The wifi hardly worked in our room. There was a blood stain on the sheets. The towels were often stained.
Couple
Dulce from Sacramento, CA
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the staff. Absolutely friendly and helpful.
Just the lication but it didn't bother me
Solo Traveler
Dulce from Sacramento, CA
November 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved the customer service
The room had fridge and microwave loved it
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburg, CA
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing...
The FIRST room we were given was so filthy...no remote.....no garbage can......there was toilet paper floating in the toilet.....bathtub was so dirty it looked brown.......pool was closed...sheets had hair on them....

Ya, don't go there!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashland, OR
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
TV connection was good.
Some lights were off Very poor internet connection: Very frustrating

It is okay motel

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
September 30, 2014
Couple
3.0
The best thing about this hotel is that it was very quiet I really appreciated that.
I was bitten by fleas while I was there and the room had an odor that we could not figure out.
Business Traveler
Eduardo from Sacramento, CA
September 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
not expensive
no cable

nice people from the cleaning people to the receptionists. for the price , one should not complain!

Reviews of Travelodge Sacramento/Rancho Cordova
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Sacramento/Rancho Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg