Travelodge Sacramento/Rancho Cordova

Travelodge Sacramento/Rancho Cordova in Sacramento

Travelodge Sacramento/Rancho Cordova

Travelodge Sacramento/Rancho Cordova Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
9646 Micron Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95827

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Sacramento/Rancho Cordova in Sacramento

See Most Popular hotels in Sacramento
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Sacramento/Rancho Cordova
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.1.0
3.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Sacramento/Rancho Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Sacramento/Rancho Cordova

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Lancaster, CA
August 12, 2014
Couple
3.0
The surrounding area seemed to be safe
The bed spread was dirty, gross to be exact. The air conditioner did not have a thermostat knob on it so no way to adjust the temperature which was too hot.

They need to spend some time and clean this hotel up and just make sure that everything is in working order.

Business Traveler
John from Garden Grove, CA
August 5, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CO
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The location and price were excellent for me. The staff were also. The room was definitely nothing fancy but met my needs very well.
Couple
Judy from Atherton, CA
July 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good value.
No.

Nice welcome and staff. Nice breakfast--very adequate.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
June 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Worked in a pinch. Nothing much to write home about.
The lack of maintenance and upkeep in the room/building.

Online pictures are misleading, but one star rating is on point.

Solo Traveler
Gene from Paris, TN
June 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
They lets me have my kids stay overnight.. Not seen my kids last four years... Age from 11 to 7
Ref not working and waste my food that not keep it cold..

Deaf friendly and good.. There two gas station and great food like Korea B.B.Q. And Carl Jr... There bank Wells Fargo... By freeway is fast access to go where you want to go...

Couple
Darrel from Shanghai, China
May 28, 2014
Couple
3.0
location
There was no lock on the doo except the the normal lock when you close the door. The bathroom fan was so loud we didnt turn on the light unless really necessary. I made coffee the first day and it was still sitting there the last day.

This is the worst travel lodge I have ever stayed in.

Couple
Paul from Ossining, NY
May 15, 2014
Couple
1.0
Absolutely nothing
Stained bedspread. Didn't clean coffee mugs or change paper cups for the 4 days. Room not made up 1 day. Took over 1/2 hour to get clean towels. Only 1 usable outlet in the room. Plumbing in shower very awkward. No shampoo. Pool was filthy.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, CA
April 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Doyle, CA
April 15, 2014
Couple
4.0
nothing
afford only the bare minimum in essentials

dingy, rooms are not supplied with the basics, had to go to the front desk for ash trays (smoking room), coffee pot but no cups or coffee setup. I was disappointed, room had a funky musty mold like smell.

Reviews of Travelodge Sacramento/Rancho Cordova
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Sacramento/Rancho Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg