Travelodge Portland City Center

Travelodge Portland City Center

Travelodge Portland City Center Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
2401 Sw 4th Ave
Portland, OR 97201

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Portland City Center in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Portland City Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Portland City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Portland City Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philomath, OR
June 26, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location Nd cost.
Couple
Lilia from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
June 24, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location onvenience, large rooms, bar restaurant connected too and right under hotel with excellent food, drinks vibe, late hours was a huge plus and so convenient! Staff was minimal but friendly.
A little old for the price. But for being right portland it was a fair price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
June 2, 2016
Couple
7.0
The location and free breakfast
There was no closet, water pressure wasn't great, and there was no hair dryer
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monmouth, OR
May 20, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
The hotel was very clean and housekeeping did a thorough job every day. Everyone at the desk was helpful, and the location was convenient to downtown Portland. It's about a 20-minute walk to the waterfront. Lobby smelled musty but the room was fresh.
The internet was slow and cut out a lot. It wasn't the end of the world, but was frustrating. The water pressure isn't great and the continental breakfast was sparse. I chose to eat elsewhere all three days of my stay.
Business Traveler
Bill from Kennewick, WA
March 13, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
It was well located for getting to my business destination the next morning downtown.
Keith from Salem, OR
March 3, 2016
4.0
The location.
The desk clerk was unprofessional about repeatedly ringing phone near check out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Issaquah, WA
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location is good, in room comfort is good.
There is Karaoke bar below the hotel, which remains noisy till late night. Breakfast is very basic.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
November 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
My partner and I had originally come up to Portland for a day trip, but decided while we were exploring to stay the night. For a one star hotel, Travelodge exceeded our expectations. The room was clean, comfortable, cheap, and in a good location.
Business Traveler
Kenneth from Winlock, WA
November 7, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Bad location,noise all night( traffic ) cross walk signal Constance noise. Booked the room for two nights,stayed one night,would not refund the second night.manager was not very friendly. This trip was to have surgery at OHSU hospital blood pressure high
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
October 10, 2015
Couple
3.0
There was sufficient parking
We were on top of the bar area where it was open mic night. I was told when checking it that it would be loud but was not given a choice to another room. It did not quiet down until 2:00am.
Reviews of Travelodge Portland City Center
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Portland City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.