Red Roof Inn Portland

Red Roof Inn Portland

Red Roof Inn Portland Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.2/10
3828 Northeast 82nd Avenue
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Portland in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Portland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.8.0
1.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Portland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Moujau from Henderson, NV
August 30, 2016
Senior Travelers
6.0
Roomy
No closet, no coffee maker, too expensive
Business Traveler
Charles from Port Orchard, WA
August 15, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Karen from Spring, TX
June 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
I loved how when I walked in they made me feel welcome and at home very clean nice friendly staff
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Central Point, OR
June 21, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Thomaz Antonio from Urbana, IL
June 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
Bedrooms are nice and spacious.
Although the hotel is pretty close to the airport, the neighborhood is sketchy, to the point you don't feel safe. Shower temperature varies, which is a shame, because the bathroom looks nice.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harbor, OR
May 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Inside roomdoors.
No telephone book. No guest guide.
Couple
Joseph from San Pedro, CA
May 18, 2016
Couple
5.0
Cheap price
There was nobody at the front desk when I arrived. Had to wait a few .minutes for attendant. Nobody there at checkout either .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gresham, OR
May 3, 2016
Couple
6.0
They were very accommodating to our car troubles. The maitence man put the batterie on the charger all night but also try ed helping fix the car.
Yes when we checked in there was not a room we had a reservation . We paid ---for an apartment for 6 hrs then another ---for the next day.
Maria from Westmont, IL
May 2, 2016
10.0
The rooms and the house keeping service very..good
David from Erueka Springs, AR
March 2, 2016
1.0
nothing
the hotel did not have a reservation for me. I showed the confirmation and the recepcionist said she could find no reservation in my name even though my reservation print out said the reservation was confirmed.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Portland
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.