Travelodge Port Clinton, Oh

Travelodge Port Clinton, Oh

Travelodge Port Clinton, Oh Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
1811 East Perry Street
Port Clinton, OH 43452

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Port Clinton, Oh in Port Clinton

# 8 of 14 hotels in Port Clinton
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Port Clinton, Oh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Port Clinton, Oh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Port Clinton, Oh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Gloria from Summerville, SC
August 31, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
it is on the lake with easy to walk and or sit on the wide concrete walkway. I have stayed here before and absolutely enjoy nearby gas stations, restaurants, shopping, and ferry services, churches -- everything one needs. The desk employees are especial
i would have liked microwave and fridge in the room but the breakfast was adequate and a microwave is there to use. Also staff offered to put my food in the kitchen fridg.

plenty of parking and a nice pool with many tables and chairs/lounge seating.

Couple
Eric from Kirkersville, OH
August 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, good staff
No real dislikes, maybe a little bigger tv in hd.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Fairborn, OH
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location was awesome and lake was beautiful to look out at from pool
Room was very dirtyStained sheets, dirty sink and bath tub. Had to wait to take shower due to no washcloths or towels at times. Bed was very uncomfortable! Mattress had large Brown stain....
Nicole from Cleveland, OH
August 18, 2015
6.0
It was affordable. Loved that there was a safe in the room.
Most of the light fixtures did not work. And the shower head was very weak.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, OH
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location was awesome
Very filthy! Stained bedding and sheets, hard to get any towels or washcloths, uncomfortable beds, breakfast was a joke, our tv didn't work
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carolyn from Liberty Twp, OH
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
James from Winter Haven, FL
August 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Nice location & friendly housekeeping staff.
The property management must pay a much larger premium to insure reliable internet connections. In the year of our Lord, 2015, it is simply inexcusable not to have an internet connection (via laptop.) Management's response to my concerns were troubling
Couple
Sallyjo from Homestead, PA
August 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
The price was right, view of the lake, courtesyof the staff.
Pool wasnt big enough to accommodate as many guests as you had at hotel, and maid didn't apply any wash cloths, had to use hand towels.

I would stay there again and recommend to those who are not particulat about amenities.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishers, IN
August 14, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Right on Lake Erie. Nice to go out and sit and watch the sun go down.
The towels were not ready at check in. I asked them to be brought to my room. They were not and I asked again at 6:00. Still no towels. Finally at 9:00pm I went to the front desk and asked for towels, soap, shampoo, wash clothes and they handed me them
Group Traveler
Jeanette from Arlington Heights, IL
August 5, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
The Front Desk Registrar was professional and helpful. The location on Lake Erie is super great. Bed was comfortable, including the pillows and it was quiet.
The room smelled. Needed to be aired out. Also, it wasn't squeeky lovely clean as it should have been, some streaks down the bathroom door and little bug bodies on the floor. Toilet paper and Kleenex were missing.
Reviews of Travelodge Port Clinton, Oh
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Port Clinton, Oh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.