Travelodge Port Clinton, Oh

Travelodge Port Clinton, Oh

Travelodge Port Clinton, Oh Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1811 East Perry Street
Port Clinton, OH 43452

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Port Clinton, Oh in Port Clinton

# 7 of 10 hotels in Port Clinton
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Port Clinton, Oh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Port Clinton, Oh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Port Clinton, Oh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Melanie from Valley Bend, WV
October 4, 2016
4.0
Location
Dirty
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, OH
September 4, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
We booked 2 rooms. It took them 3 different times to get us in the right rooms. 1st try we got the key to a storage room. 2nd try we got a room that had no bedding or linens. When we finally got settled into both of our rooms they were disgusting.
Couple
Patrick from New Marshfield, OH
August 23, 2016
Couple
1.0
By lake
The room was not clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, MI
August 17, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Theodore from Erie, PA
August 16, 2016
Couple
7.0
The location was great, right on the lake. It was close to restaurants and downtown Port Clinton. The room was a nice size, clean. The woman who manned the continental breakfast was fantastic. Greeted everyone and made sure everything was well stocked.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunbury, OH
August 7, 2016
Couple
3.0
The hotel room was dirty. Cobwebs with bugs trapped in the webs were in most corners and extended feet beyond the corners.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Livonia, MI
August 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
Desk staff were very friendly and accommodating.
Had to ask for towels and soap bars
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Galloway, OH
July 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
I thought it was an adorable little place. It's older but fit our needs perfectly.
mayflies!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sonia from Greensburg, PA
June 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The view from the back of the hotel
Hotel was infested with spiders, mosquitos and it was very dirty. Never again! And the breakfast sucks, if you can even call it breakfast. Spend an extra $20 dollars and go to a different hotel. we woke up with multiple bites from spiders
Family Traveling with Teens
Peter from Newark, IL
June 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Close to Cedar Point
Just a basic room. Room smelled old and musty. Mattress was prob. The cheapest mattress on the market. Chose the hotel for the picture of the pool. Well the picture on the website is very deceiving. The pool is VERY tiny.
Reviews of Travelodge Port Clinton, Oh
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Port Clinton, Oh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.