Travelodge Pioneer Villa

Travelodge Pioneer Villa in Halsey

Travelodge Pioneer Villa

Travelodge Pioneer Villa Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
33180 Highway 228
Halsey, OR 97348

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Pioneer Villa in Halsey

# 1 of 1 hotels in Halsey
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Pioneer Villa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Pioneer Villa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Pioneer Villa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
John from Kingsville, TX
June 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Close to event
Close to I-5 so noise is an issue.

Food is within walking distance.

Solo Traveler
Christopher from Tampa, FL
December 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The fact everything is open 24/7 is great for getting in late. Nice clean hotel and a great price.
Nothing.

Good location. Not a busy exit at all. Restaurant is great. Good affordable food.

Solo Traveler
Christopher from Tampa, FL
November 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The restaurant is pretty good for a truck stop like place. Best bacon I've ever had at a restaurant. Open 24/7 was nice for getting in late and waking up early.
I don't think my room was used for a while because the water from the shower and sink were a brown color the first day, but cleared up the second day I was there.

Nice hotel for the money. No real complaints other than water color the first day. I would definitely stay here again if in the area. Short drive to Eugene and cheaper than most of their hotels. Felt completely safe walking around by myself. Parking areas had plenty of light walking around to the restaurant or gas station from the room.

Couple
Christy from La Puente, CA
October 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
The price!! got exactly what i paid for.
nothing at all
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelowna, Canada
October 4, 2013
Couple
7.0
Breakfast included and not continental! They give u a coupon each day for the following morning and u get to choose from several small breakfast options! And it was small but delicious! Also wifi included!
No it was what we expected

What we expected for that star level and location. Rooms older and in need of renovation but clean and comfortable. Front desk was friendly and helpful. Right next to a gas station/sub place. Assigned parking right in front of your room was nice too!

Couple
Laurence from Modesto, CA
June 27, 2013
Couple
8.0
Convenient location. Breakfast. Room size.
Step down from room door was awkward.
Couple
Donna from Hermiston, OR
June 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
Wonderful comfortable beds. Large clean room. Friendly people.
No

The hotel was great rate it as a 9 star

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kira from Hillsboro, OR
June 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The pool was down and there was no remote in the room and no shampoo.

Overall it was pretty good for the price and location. I thought it was actually really clean given the location and price. I was pretty happy with it.

Couple
Steven from Vancouver, WA
June 10, 2013
Couple
5.0
Ice water spilled on TV stand furniture. When we wiped it off, the towel was filthy. Obviously they don't wipe down the counters or furniture.
Reviews of Travelodge Pioneer Villa
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Pioneer Villa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg