Travelodge Perry Ga

Travelodge Perry Ga in Perry

Travelodge Perry Ga

Travelodge Perry Ga Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
100 Westview Lane
Perry, GA 31069

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Perry Ga in Perry

# 3 of 19 hotels in Perry
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Perry Ga
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Perry Ga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Perry Ga

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The sorrounding gas stations had has at $1.95-$1.97
The cleanliness of the hotel. They charged $5.00 more when we arrived. The front desk lady did not know which rooms had a king size bed with a pull out and which did not. A bit of a mess
Couple
Daniel from Bloomington, IN
December 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
In good shape. Recently remodeled. Very clean. Good bed. Ok breakfast. Very good value.
Couple
Jessie from Buena Vista, GA
December 7, 2014
Couple
5.0
Rooms where very clean and the staff was nice.
With could have been better
Group Traveler
Jack from Alexandria, VA
November 28, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff went above and beyound to allow early check in so that we could prepare for a wedding.
The rooms are very small.
Business Traveler
Rodney from Madison, AL
November 15, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Great location
Wireless internet did not work. Morning desk clerk acted like she did not want to be there. Very unfriendly and not helpful.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Snellville, GA
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Great location near the Agricenter, but road to get in and out a challenge with traffic. The breakfast was good.
Rooms were a little small. I didn't like that when I checked in they made a paper copy of my credit card information. Parking was a problem because I think the hotel was full.

The room was clean and the staff friendly.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Fort Myers, FL
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent value, very quiet location. Compfortable bed.
A little hard to find, but wortrh the effort. The room smelled of cigarette smoke even though it was a "non-smoking" room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sebastian, FL
September 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Convienence / Cleanleness
Had a balcony but wasnt allowed to access it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
August 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was clean, the staff were friendly, the hotel is not far from several good places to eat. I would stay here again.
For the price, I really have little to complain about.
Couple
Roy from Panama City, FL
July 27, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Travelodge Perry Ga
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Perry Ga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg