Travelodge Perry Ga

Travelodge Perry Ga in Perry

Travelodge Perry Ga

Travelodge Perry Ga Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
100 Westview Lane
Perry, GA 31069

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Perry Ga in Perry

# 3 of 19 hotels in Perry
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Perry Ga
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Perry Ga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Perry Ga

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Snellville, GA
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Great location near the Agricenter, but road to get in and out a challenge with traffic. The breakfast was good.
Rooms were a little small. I didn't like that when I checked in they made a paper copy of my credit card information. Parking was a problem because I think the hotel was full.

The room was clean and the staff friendly.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Fort Myers, FL
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent value, very quiet location. Compfortable bed.
A little hard to find, but wortrh the effort. The room smelled of cigarette smoke even though it was a "non-smoking" room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sebastian, FL
September 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Convienence / Cleanleness
Had a balcony but wasnt allowed to access it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
August 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was clean, the staff were friendly, the hotel is not far from several good places to eat. I would stay here again.
For the price, I really have little to complain about.
Couple
Roy from Panama City, FL
July 27, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Moscow, ID
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal River, FL
July 1, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location to highway
Breakfast room was nasty. Air conditioner had been off and room was 80++ degrees when we walked in.
Couple
James from Orlinda, TN
June 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was convenient for us, friendly staff, great price. Would like to use it again when we travel to Florida.
Walls were kind of thin, so you could hear neighbors.

Would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling I-75 in Georgia.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmore, KY
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was clean. The beds were comfortable.
the breakfast wasn't that good.. I wish there would have been a little more too it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmore, KY
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was friendly. The beds were sooo comfortable! All four of us slept so well. The pool was a lot of fun to swim in with my girls.
The only thing that wasn't so great was the breakfast. They didn't have much of a selection at all. I was hoping for something a little bit more than just two cereal options, oatmeal and a waffle. Something else with a little bit of protein.
Reviews of Travelodge Perry Ga
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Perry Ga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg