Travelodge Perry Ga

Travelodge Perry Ga in Perry

Travelodge Perry Ga

Travelodge Perry Ga Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
100 Westview Lane
Perry, GA 31069

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Perry Ga in Perry

# 3 of 19 hotels in Perry
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Perry Ga
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Perry Ga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Perry Ga

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal River, FL
July 1, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location to highway
Breakfast room was nasty. Air conditioner had been off and room was 80++ degrees when we walked in.
Couple
James from Orlinda, TN
June 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was convenient for us, friendly staff, great price. Would like to use it again when we travel to Florida.
Walls were kind of thin, so you could hear neighbors.

Would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling I-75 in Georgia.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmore, KY
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was clean. The beds were comfortable.
the breakfast wasn't that good.. I wish there would have been a little more too it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmore, KY
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was friendly. The beds were sooo comfortable! All four of us slept so well. The pool was a lot of fun to swim in with my girls.
The only thing that wasn't so great was the breakfast. They didn't have much of a selection at all. I was hoping for something a little bit more than just two cereal options, oatmeal and a waffle. Something else with a little bit of protein.
Couple
Dillion from Harriman, TN
May 30, 2014
Couple
6.0
Good room for the amount spent for the room. The hotel looked nice from the outside and was close to Waffle House and Cracker Barrel.
Our room did not have the air conditioning on prior to arrival in the room. It was sweltering hot until about 2 am. It was difficult to fall asleep because of the heat.

If the air conditioning was on prior to our arrival in the room, then we would have appreciated the stay ten times more. It was so uncomfortably hot that camping outside would have been better. The breakfast was very mediocre and the coffee was terrible.

Couple
Vincent from Port Richey, FL
May 27, 2014
Couple
5.0
I did not like that loud air conditioner. I could`nt sleep. The floors were also squeaking almost every step.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ooltewah, TN
May 23, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
April 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
STAFF
SMELLY ROOM NIGHT 1

INTERNET SUCKED / ROOM STANK ...GOOD STAFF

Business Traveler
Danny from Canton, GA
April 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
the staff was courteuos, friendly, checked me in quickly. Rooms were very clean. More than met my expectations.

Refrigerator available which came in handy, coffeemaker was great. Ice machine was conveniently nearby & working properly. Ice bucket in room. Shower heats up fast. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Couple
Michelle from Cincinnati, OH
March 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location is excellent as it is near good dining and cheap gas stations. The hotel is well kept and staffed with friendly, helpful workers. The breakfast bar was well supplied with many options. Our room was clean and cozy. Will stay again.

Had an excellent experience staying at this hotel. The location is great! It's right next to Cracker Barrel and the Waffle House. It is right off the highway and has gas stations around it selling the cheapest gas in the area. The staff at the hotel were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and everything within was functioning perfectly. The morning breakfast bar was well supplied with many options to eat. Will stay again, quite a bargain. ...read more

Reviews of Travelodge Perry Ga
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Perry Ga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg