Hotels in Parkersburg

Travelodge Parkersburg

Travelodge Parkersburg

Travelodge Parkersburg Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
3604 East 7Th Street
Parkersburg, WV 26104

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Parkersburg in Parkersburg

# 3 of 5 hotels in Parkersburg
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Parkersburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.4.0
2.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Parkersburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Parkersburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jumping Branch, WV
April 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Cathy from Boynton Beach, FL
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
it was inexpensive and fairly clean
bed was really uncomfortable you could feel the springs popping out

good location

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Parkersburg, WV
February 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was clean and everything was stocked and in working order. The employees were very friendly and helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cherryville, NC
December 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice and clean. Good value for money. Would stay here again.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, OH
November 23, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel weekly price for a walk - in was cheaper than pciceline's or anybody else's price by seven dollars a night.
Group Traveler
Julie from Indianapolis, IN
November 14, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
The price is what we liked the best.
Wish the beds were queen size instead of full size.

Overall the stay was pleasant. Other than the beds being too small they didn't have the rooms stocked with toilet paper. Shouldn't have to get toilet paper in the middle of the night.

Solo Traveler
Larry from Columbus, OH
November 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
staff went out of there way to be friendly and helpful.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
November 13, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
During check-in I said I had a reservation and immediately clerk said "no you don't". I had to prove my confirmation email that I did. They'd misplaced our reservation. Not good first impression. She tried to make it right.

They had misplaced our reservation so that took about 10 minutes to find, even when I showed them our confirmation email. For a woman, it did not feel like a highly safe environment. I'm very impressed; they kindly reimbursed our room.

Solo Traveler
Judy from Rock Hill, SC
November 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was close to the College my daughter is at. Also the location to local towns was great.
na
Couple
Sheila from Howe, IN
October 31, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location & Clean
No

Will return next fall......we stopped on our way to NC from IN and did the same on the way back to IN

Reviews of Travelodge Parkersburg
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Parkersburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg