Travelodge Oshawa Whitby

Travelodge Oshawa Whitby

Travelodge Oshawa Whitby Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
940 Champlain Avenue
Oshawa, ON L1J 7A6
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Oshawa Whitby in Oshawa

# 1 of 9 hotels in Oshawa
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Oshawa Whitby
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Oshawa Whitby
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Oshawa Whitby

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Travis from Norwalk, CT
June 27, 2016
Couple
6.0
You have access to your vehicle without having to walk through the whole hotel. Parking spot can be accessed in suite by way of glass patio sliding doors which lead to the parking lot directly....
I found a black bra in my room that did not belong to me or the other guest as we were both men. You could not order any movies or adult channels as the television channel programing was basic cable only.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ajax, Canada
March 21, 2016
Couple
8.0
Comfortable room except for scratchy sheets. Nice pool. Plenty of parking.
World's worst hotel wifi. Lots of potholes in the parking lot.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarborough, Canada
February 5, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Price
Bathroom
Group Traveler
Katherine from London, Canada
November 17, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Comfortable bed and pillows
The bathroom had a nice, newer mirror, but was dated beyond that- pink tiles in tub and some falling off near floor.
Kervi from Scarborough, Canada
October 22, 2015
3.0
Price
Orange juice rotten
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shaun from Ottawa, Canada
October 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Runa from Woodstock, Canada
September 25, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
great location- people on the front desk were excellent and because of the people on the front desk we will return to the hotel.
really no complaints other than the disturbance on Saturday night from other hotel patrons.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Renfrew, Canada
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It smelled Smokey and bothered my husband asthma. The hot tub was out of order. There were no warm eggs for breakfast
Couple
Melissa from Douro-Dummer, Canada
July 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
The price was great and the proximity to the GO Station was perfect!
Our room was close to the ice machine, pool area and an exit door....there was a lot of noise.
Couple
Wayne from Battersea, Canada
June 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Elevator was at one end of the hotel so if your room was at the opposite end you you had to carry your luggage the full length of the building or park at the rear of the building and go up the stairway.
Reviews of Travelodge Oshawa Whitby
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Oshawa Whitby
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.