Travelodge Orlando - International Drive

Travelodge Orlando - International Drive in Orlando

Travelodge Orlando - International Drive

Travelodge Orlando - International Drive Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
7200 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Orlando - International Drive in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Orlando - International Drive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Orlando - International Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Orlando - International Drive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
James from Sarasota, FL
July 27, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
The location to Universal Studios
I didn't like the idea of renting a microwave, coffee machine was broken, sink didn't drain. The worst part was only one person from the room was allowed the complimentary breakfast, which didn't include to many selections.

I would only stay again because of the price for the room. I guess you would have to say you get what you paid for.

Business Traveler
David from Tampa, FL
May 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was amazing.
no

I wish I remembered his name but the man who was working the desk when I checked in was very patient and amazingly accommodating. I will absolutely stay here again.

Verified Hotel Guest from Port Saint Lucie, FL
April 6, 2014
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Terry from Streator, IL
April 1, 2014
4.0
Location was great. Close to all attractions.
The front staff were very stiff, no emotions or pride about their job. The room smelled very moldy but was clean enough to stay. 2 of the room lamps were broken and the wall socket was coming out of the wall. They ran out of wash clothes too. Never again!
Business Traveler
Barbara from Ponte Vedra, FL
March 25, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Close to my work
Price changed at check in

I had a decent room . The TV was ok No flatscreen. Front desk was friendly.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleburg, FL
March 4, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Manuel from Santiago, Chile
February 22, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Alexander from Tarpon Springs, FL
February 1, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The room was very modern. I was pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness of the room. It was absolutly spotless, kudos to the staff.
Couple
Anne from Fairfax, VA
November 12, 2013
Couple
5.0
Free bus to Universal Studios was just what we needed.
The amusement park across the street was noisy in the evenings. No breakfast -- a continental breakfast would have been nice. The business center was awful (1 computer broken, the other at 25 cents a minute), but the WiFi worked.

A mixed bag. The free bus to Universal was great. The amusement park across the street was noisy in the evenings, but didn't really bother us. The coffeemaker in our room was broken, and we think the hot & cold water were hooked up backward in the shower. There was no breakfast, and I usually expect a Continental breakfast in a room of this caliber. Lots of tourist services (restaurants, etc) nearby. Convenience to the park and a good price were our main criteria, and it was very good on those. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Herndon, VA
October 21, 2013
Couple
8.0
The rooms were nice and clean. Great location for the Parks.
Priceline says parking is included. It is not and we had to pay over $3 a night to park.
Reviews of Travelodge Orlando - International Drive
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Orlando - International Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg