Travelodge Orlando - International Drive

Travelodge Orlando - International Drive in Orlando

Travelodge Orlando - International Drive

Travelodge Orlando - International Drive Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
7200 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Orlando - International Drive in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Orlando - International Drive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Orlando - International Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Orlando - International Drive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Stuart, FL
December 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the area its close to my adult kids. It was very convent .food shopping and the hotel very nice peopel clan rooms..I would defintly stay again...Thank You
Family Traveling with Teens
Tiffany from Tallahassee, FL
December 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The area i loved everything about my trip and my room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
December 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
The price. Staff.
Room cleanness. But can't expect more with the price.
Couple
Maira from Ocala, FL
November 25, 2014
Couple
2.0
location
room had a musky smell, could hear other rooms toilet flush, continental breakfast was awful, a lot of activity thought out the night, noisy, cleaning lady knocked once and let herself in while we were laying on the bed.

the only thing that I liked was the location, but not worth the money, would not stay there again, I've stayed at cheaper hotels and had a better experience

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madrid, Spain
November 25, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Terrible staff ( front desk completely unhelpful. Night time..extra. Payment for parking small and dirty rooms.All bad.Totally i don't recomend this hotel.under you risk desicion..malisimo hotel reception woman unpleasant night. hab terrible. do not go
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
November 2, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Is was very close and convenient to Universal Studios which is where I was going
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
October 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Affordability, breakfast included
Breakfast was limited, laundry facilities not working

Staff was welcoming included diiferent coupons. On the strip do early evening a little loud

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
October 29, 2014
Couple
1.0
The hotel is in the middle of the scenery everything is in walking distant. I enjoyed dining at Chili's and Buffalo Wild Wing, Ihop.
Worst Hotel Ever!! There was no hot water, the toilet didn't flush properly, there was no room service and when I asked the housekeeper she replied she was getting off in 30 minutes. I do not recommend this hotel for no one. Please stay away.

Please don't be fooled by the pictures this was a terrible experience. Oh and you'll have to pay for parking each night

Group Traveler
Roberto C from Manaus, Brazil
September 29, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
the price and location.
didn't find my reservation.

great value, free breakfast, parking and internet.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
September 22, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Travelodge Orlando - International Drive
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Orlando - International Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg