Travelodge Orlando - International Drive

Travelodge Orlando - International Drive in Orlando

Travelodge Orlando - International Drive

Travelodge Orlando - International Drive Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
7200 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Orlando - International Drive in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Orlando - International Drive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Orlando - International Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Orlando - International Drive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Roberto C from Manaus, Brazil
September 29, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
the price and location.
didn't find my reservation.

great value, free breakfast, parking and internet.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
September 22, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
September 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
For what I needed, the location and the price were ideal
The mattress wasn't great, but it matched the price.

I only stayed one night. The staff was very helpful and always greeted you with a smile, from the Front Desk to Housekeeping. I was impressed with how clean the hotel was. Even the parking lot was spotless

Solo Traveler
Qianwei from Rolla, MO
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The hotel is horrible. I spend more than--- dollors to live in Orlando because of their horrible system. They even refused to give me the amount of compensation. Never be there again.
Roberta from Yonkers, NY
August 27, 2014
10.0
It convenience from the restaurants
I ask for a extra day and they took--- dollar then turn around and took--- dollars more and say it will return it's been three day money still not on the card and when I was tryna explain he act like he don't understand

Every night since I been there some one came banging on the door at 2 to 4 o'clock in the morning and one time at 615 that was crazy they do not have no microwave

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burton, MI
August 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
Just a room to sleep in since most of the time, was spent out and about.
The outer wall was paper thin, so every time somebody was in the pool, we heard them.Every time, somebody was talking outside, we heard it. The door didn't seem to seal all the way. The bathroom light and fan are connected to the same switch.

The shuttle to and from the parks, only runs once a day.

Couple
Sean from Gainesville, FL
August 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location is within walking distance to universal as well as many restaurants in the area.
The first night I stayed, the hot water was not working due to a leak I believe.

Staff was friendly and helpful, the room was comfortable and the location of the hotel was nice. No driving whatsoever to get food and the area is full of shops and such. Right across the street is Wet n' Wild as well!!!

Group Traveler
James from Sarasota, FL
July 27, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
The location to Universal Studios
I didn't like the idea of renting a microwave, coffee machine was broken, sink didn't drain. The worst part was only one person from the room was allowed the complimentary breakfast, which didn't include to many selections.

I would only stay again because of the price for the room. I guess you would have to say you get what you paid for.

Business Traveler
David from Tampa, FL
May 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was amazing.
no

I wish I remembered his name but the man who was working the desk when I checked in was very patient and amazingly accommodating. I will absolutely stay here again.

Verified Hotel Guest from Port Saint Lucie, FL
April 6, 2014
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Travelodge Orlando - International Drive
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Orlando - International Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg