Travelodge Orlando - International Drive

Travelodge Orlando - International Drive in Orlando

Travelodge Orlando - International Drive

Travelodge Orlando - International Drive Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
7200 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Orlando - International Drive in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Orlando - International Drive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Orlando - International Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Orlando - International Drive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Karla from New London, MN
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff was exceptional! Very accomodating, told them about no remote in room, was rectified within minutes! Room was clean & comfortable.
Must have been a leak in the wall, 6" ofcarpet between bathroom tile & carpet was wet during most of our stay
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Things to do and places to eat in the area.
Overall appearance of the property, we were put in a room with a broken window. Area was very loud all times of the night, vending machines did not work and there was a shuttle service offered on their website but was unavailable at the time of our stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from East Brunswick, NJ
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
No hot water in basin Not sufficient towels in the roomPhone beeped the whole time Not very clean Not worth the price we paid per night for the room
Couple
Marisol from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
January 5, 2015
Couple
6.0
Great Location
They charge you $25 to check in an hour early.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Odenton, MD
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Received an extra charged of $12.00 at the check-in for "hotel fee".
Family Traveling with Teens
Kim from Sarasota, FL
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
location was wonderful
smell in room, musty, mildewy, stale
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gurnee, IL
December 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location, close to Universal Studios and many locations.
Rooms old and outdated too noisy...
Business Traveler
Luis from Port Saint Lucie, FL
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Easy to find, easy access to highways, restaurants and family.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Stuart, FL
December 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the area its close to my adult kids. It was very convent .food shopping and the hotel very nice peopel clan rooms..I would defintly stay again...Thank You
Family Traveling with Teens
Tiffany from Tallahassee, FL
December 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The area i loved everything about my trip and my room
Reviews of Travelodge Orlando - International Drive
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Orlando - International Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg