Travelodge Orlando - International Drive

Travelodge Orlando - International Drive in Orlando

Travelodge Orlando - International Drive

Travelodge Orlando - International Drive Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
7200 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Orlando - International Drive in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Orlando - International Drive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Orlando - International Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Orlando - International Drive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burton, MI
August 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
Just a room to sleep in since most of the time, was spent out and about.
The outer wall was paper thin, so every time somebody was in the pool, we heard them.Every time, somebody was talking outside, we heard it. The door didn't seem to seal all the way. The bathroom light and fan are connected to the same switch.

The shuttle to and from the parks, only runs once a day.

Couple
Sean from Gainesville, FL
August 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location is within walking distance to universal as well as many restaurants in the area.
The first night I stayed, the hot water was not working due to a leak I believe.

Staff was friendly and helpful, the room was comfortable and the location of the hotel was nice. No driving whatsoever to get food and the area is full of shops and such. Right across the street is Wet n' Wild as well!!!

Group Traveler
James from Sarasota, FL
July 27, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
The location to Universal Studios
I didn't like the idea of renting a microwave, coffee machine was broken, sink didn't drain. The worst part was only one person from the room was allowed the complimentary breakfast, which didn't include to many selections.

I would only stay again because of the price for the room. I guess you would have to say you get what you paid for.

Business Traveler
David from Tampa, FL
May 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was amazing.
no

I wish I remembered his name but the man who was working the desk when I checked in was very patient and amazingly accommodating. I will absolutely stay here again.

Verified Hotel Guest from Port Saint Lucie, FL
April 6, 2014
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Terry from Streator, IL
April 1, 2014
4.0
Location was great. Close to all attractions.
The front staff were very stiff, no emotions or pride about their job. The room smelled very moldy but was clean enough to stay. 2 of the room lamps were broken and the wall socket was coming out of the wall. They ran out of wash clothes too. Never again!
Business Traveler
Barbara from Ponte Vedra, FL
March 25, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Close to my work
Price changed at check in

I had a decent room . The TV was ok No flatscreen. Front desk was friendly.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleburg, FL
March 4, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Manuel from Santiago, Chile
February 22, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Alexander from Tarpon Springs, FL
February 1, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The room was very modern. I was pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness of the room. It was absolutly spotless, kudos to the staff.
Reviews of Travelodge Orlando - International Drive
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Orlando - International Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg