Travelodge Orlando - International Drive

Travelodge Orlando - International Drive

Travelodge Orlando - International Drive Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
7200 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Orlando - International Drive in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Orlando - International Drive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Orlando - International Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Orlando - International Drive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Angela from Palm Coast, FL
May 25, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Normarys from Carolina, Puerto Rico
May 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
LOCATION!!!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowling Green, FL
April 29, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Was clean. Staff friendly. Overall great for the price.
Couple
Gifford from Lansdale, PA
April 22, 2015
Couple
6.0
everyone online talk so much about this hotel. it's pretty good and convenient. everything was close and very love the customer service and I can't ask for a better experience. I know the hotel is cheap but it's what you get and pay. no roach or etc.
for --- dollars for hotel it's what you get so don't expect anything else .
Group Traveler
Sonia from New Brunswick, NJ
April 16, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Breatta from Daytona Beach, FL
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I liked that it was close to everything.
Ice machine was only on the bottom floor. Breasfast was not good, nothing really to chose from.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowie, MD
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location, location, location. The entertainment/restaurants/stores surrounding the hotel. People walking, the weather. It was a little hot but nice.
We had problem after problem staying at this hotel. The 3rd night we were there, the housekeeper had left our door open all day after they finish cleaning, the curtains we wide open and they set up our temperature at 60 degreea Toilet was broken for day.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
April 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
Housekeeping didn't clean the room before my check in. Found dirty linen in the bathroom and blood on the pillows. I was very disappointed and the manager was no help!
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, GA
April 6, 2015
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Warren from New York, NY
March 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Price, and food nearby
Yes--it's a $45 cab ride, before tip, from the airport. Very cheesy, and they add a $3.99 hotel fee for no reason.
Reviews of Travelodge Orlando - International Drive
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Orlando - International Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.