Travelodge Of Santa Clarita

Travelodge Of Santa Clarita

Travelodge Of Santa Clarita Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
17843 Sierra Highway
Santa Clarita, CA 91351

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Of Santa Clarita in Canyon Country

# 1 of 2 hotels in Canyon Country
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Of Santa Clarita
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Of Santa Clarita
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Of Santa Clarita

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Martin from Santa Clarita, CA
June 17, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
it was the cheapest and I like that but to pay $-- for one night was ridiculous
12:30 PM I come back to the hotel the lot is completely filled with construction workers cars. I had to park in a very dark and completely lonely street. I had all my musical instruments with me and had to unload everything . I want $20 back at least
E. Sue from Foresthill, CA
June 12, 2016
7.0
it is convenient
The toilet would not stop making a whistling noise
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
April 29, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
I arrived quite early and was happily greeted by a very kind desk clerk who allowed an early check-in. The queen suite was 4 STARS. Very nice surprise. Valet parking, turn down service and chocolate on the pillow would have made it 5 STARS. Excellent deal
It's a bit out of the way, but if you need to stay in the Santa Clarita area, this is a smart choice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Mirada, CA
March 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frazier Park, CA
February 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
tv went out and could not be fixed , only slightly warm water in the shower , people screaming and fighting in other rooms , I had to check out at 5am to get outta there , will not be back
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
February 2, 2016
8.0
Price and location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
February 2, 2016
Couple
5.0
Nothing really
The staff did not let me finish Getting my breakfast and asked me to leave the breakfast area I felt really rushed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santee, CA
December 1, 2015
Couple
1.0
Very thin walls, the family in the next room where very loud up until 3 am. I got a smoking room but didn't expect there to be cigarette burns in the comforter. Replace it! Comforter was very thin as in used too much. Pillows were lumpy. Bad Red water etc
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland Hills, CA
November 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff customer service
Couple
Mikyla from San Diego, CA
October 30, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was cheap. The outside doesn't look very nice, but the rooms aren't too bad.
The parking lot is really small and cramped.
Reviews of Travelodge Of Santa Clarita
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Of Santa Clarita
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.