Travelodge North Richland Hills/Dallas/Fort Worth

Travelodge North Richland Hills/Dallas/Fort Worth in North Richland Hills

Travelodge North Richland Hills/Dallas/Fort Worth

Travelodge North Richland Hills/Dallas/Fort Worth Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.3/10
7920 Bedford Euless Road
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge North Richland Hills/Dallas/Fort Worth in North Richland Hills

# 3 of 4 hotels in North Richland Hills
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge North Richland Hills/Dallas/Fort Worth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge North Richland Hills/Dallas/Fort Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge North Richland Hills/Dallas/Fort Worth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Philip from White Oak, TX
September 4, 2014
Couple
4.0
Price
Location,minimal amenities,low quality

Nothing worth telling,a bed,a bathroom, a function place to sleep

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Horicon, WI
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing to like about this dump.
Filthy. Pictures on site must be 15 yrs old because it looks nothing like that. Car was damaged in lot. People loud all through night, something funny is going on at this place. Unsafe. Staff is useless. DO NOT STAY HERE! Don't even get what you pay for.

Say there's wi-fi but there's not. Paint peeling off walls. The place is filthy. Can't believe this is supposedly a Wyndham property. People are up & loud all night. Was there because family member was having major surgery & when I finally had had enough of this place (even after expressing concerns to staff) they would not refund my money. Felt very unsafe there. Suddenly overnight there is a dent in my car after I complained. Very shady activity going on there. ...read more

Couple
Kenneth from San Angelo, TX
July 30, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Humble, TX
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Good location and inexpensive!
The room smelled a bit strange at check-in

Perfect location! Nice staff!

Solo Traveler
Delbert from Haysville, KS
July 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
The location was actually pretty decent.
The paint was falling from the ceiling in the shower, the coffee pot didn't work in the room. The t.v. was not only out of date but was out of focus.

The young lady that works the day shift was very helpful in the process of checking in and out. She was knowledgeable about the surrounding area. I'll never stay or recommend this place to anyone. By far the worst Travelodge facility.

Solo Traveler
Jong from Torrance, CA
June 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Hurst, TX
April 20, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The location.
I got this room for one of my sales managers in town. They initially sent him to a room that did not have sheets on the bed, coffee stains on the counter, and filth on the floor. The lady at the front desk would not give my manager a new room until

My operations manager and myself called and raised hell. Ridiculous experience.

Couple
Janet from Liberty Hill, TX
April 8, 2014
Couple
2.0
The bed was really comfortable.
First of all, when you drive in the place looks as if it's about to fall over. The entire exterior is dilapidated. Then inside our room, it at least smelled clean but the tub was terribly stained & we ran out of hot water.

It was awful. 2 stars is 1 or 2 too many!! It was a good value for a comfy bed but the rest of it was awful.

Couple
Shawn from Princeton, IL
April 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location is good. Easy access on and off highways and close to a mall. Room size is good. I have never had a problem with the free breakfast or the staff. When we needed something, they were always friendly and helpful.
The carpeting is gross. I always wear socks because it feels grimy. You can tell they have tried to fix it up a bit, but still lacks updating.

I have stayed at this hotel a couple of times and every time has been okay. My biggest complaint is that smoking is allowed in most areas and the smell lingers in the walkways.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, PA
March 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staff was very helpful and pleasant.
Would have liked some fresh fruit at the free breakfast. Other foods were good and coffee was hot.

Hotel was modest, but clean and safe.

Reviews of Travelodge North Richland Hills/Dallas/Fort Worth
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge North Richland Hills/Dallas/Fort Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg