Travelodge North Richland Hills/Dallas/Fort Worth

Travelodge North Richland Hills/Dallas/Fort Worth in North Richland Hills

Travelodge North Richland Hills/Dallas/Fort Worth

Travelodge North Richland Hills/Dallas/Fort Worth Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.3/10
7920 Bedford Euless Road
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge North Richland Hills/Dallas/Fort Worth in North Richland Hills

# 3 of 4 hotels in North Richland Hills
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge North Richland Hills/Dallas/Fort Worth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge North Richland Hills/Dallas/Fort Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge North Richland Hills/Dallas/Fort Worth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Delbert from Haysville, KS
July 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
The location was actually pretty decent.
The paint was falling from the ceiling in the shower, the coffee pot didn't work in the room. The t.v. was not only out of date but was out of focus.

The young lady that works the day shift was very helpful in the process of checking in and out. She was knowledgeable about the surrounding area. I'll never stay or recommend this place to anyone. By far the worst Travelodge facility.

Solo Traveler
Jong from Torrance, CA
June 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Hurst, TX
April 20, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The location.
I got this room for one of my sales managers in town. They initially sent him to a room that did not have sheets on the bed, coffee stains on the counter, and filth on the floor. The lady at the front desk would not give my manager a new room until

My operations manager and myself called and raised hell. Ridiculous experience.

Couple
Janet from Liberty Hill, TX
April 8, 2014
Couple
2.0
The bed was really comfortable.
First of all, when you drive in the place looks as if it's about to fall over. The entire exterior is dilapidated. Then inside our room, it at least smelled clean but the tub was terribly stained & we ran out of hot water.

It was awful. 2 stars is 1 or 2 too many!! It was a good value for a comfy bed but the rest of it was awful.

Couple
Shawn from Princeton, IL
April 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location is good. Easy access on and off highways and close to a mall. Room size is good. I have never had a problem with the free breakfast or the staff. When we needed something, they were always friendly and helpful.
The carpeting is gross. I always wear socks because it feels grimy. You can tell they have tried to fix it up a bit, but still lacks updating.

I have stayed at this hotel a couple of times and every time has been okay. My biggest complaint is that smoking is allowed in most areas and the smell lingers in the walkways.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, PA
March 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staff was very helpful and pleasant.
Would have liked some fresh fruit at the free breakfast. Other foods were good and coffee was hot.

Hotel was modest, but clean and safe.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Monroe, LA
March 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The best part was checking out. I will never stay there again !
It was filthy. Trash outside. Toilets ran all night. Walls too thin

It needs to be torn down

Couple
John from North Richland Hills, TX
February 26, 2014
Couple
5.0
Easy check in.
It seemed a little old and outdated.

Its a regular hotel, not flashy. Its a good place to spend the night.

Verified Hotel Guest from Jenks, OK
January 4, 2014
4.0
location and price
walls and bathroom floor weren't clean bed was a bit too hard toilet paper was not restocked

beds were made up nicely and towels neatly folded in the bathroom each day cleaning crew just isn't paying close enough attention to the details

Verified Hotel Guest from Altamonte Springs, FL
December 6, 2013
The kindness of the staff.
The facility is terrible.

Please remove my name, electronic and Physical address from your mailing list And thank you Migdalia

Reviews of Travelodge North Richland Hills/Dallas/Fort Worth
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge North Richland Hills/Dallas/Fort Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg