Travelodge North Bay Lakeshore

Travelodge North Bay Lakeshore in North Bay

Travelodge North Bay Lakeshore

Travelodge North Bay Lakeshore Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
718 Lakeshore Drive
North Bay, ON P1A 2G4

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge North Bay Lakeshore in North Bay

# 3 of 19 hotels in North Bay
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge North Bay Lakeshore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge North Bay Lakeshore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge North Bay Lakeshore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Brantford, Canada
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The owners of the hotel went out of their way to ensure our stay was a good experience. They were very accommodating when We asked for a late checkout.

We found the hotel to be clean and the breakfast was good. A good value for the room rate.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Darren from Stratford, Canada
October 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, and great hotel for the price
Comforter on one bed had a stain on it otherwise very clean
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
September 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
the doors between non-smoking and smoking rooms was open at all times,strong smell of smoke was spread through the hallway.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
September 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Continental breakfast was a nice touch.
Beds are a touch small.

clean.

Couple
Leslie from Bowmanville, Canada
August 11, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Daniel from Whitby, Canada
May 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great staff, informed us without request of some great restaurants in the area, bar options, etc. Staff allowed me to store some camping food bag in their freezer to assist with keeping things frozen for an Algonquin Park trip.
Family Traveling with Teens
Victoria from Toronto, Canada
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The friendly staff.
No

Close to downtown north bay. Overall good experience.

Business Traveler
Peter from Wasaga Beach, Canada
January 15, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Lensworth from Brampton, Canada
November 13, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
The overall appearance was pleasant to the eye.The location was good.
I found the heating instrument panel not easy to adjust to a adequate temperature.

Overall the hotel and room appeared clean.The heater/fan seemed a bit dirty and need to be cleaned

Couple
Randy from New Westminster, Canada
October 3, 2013
Couple
7.0
The location was perfect for us. Right near family which is what we were looking for.
They advertise their breakfast featuring waffles, but there were no waffles. When we asked about it they said they had a new batter that was sticking to the waffle maker so they were trying to figure out something so they wouldn't stick. Disappointing.

We were there for 7 nights, they gave us a quiet room that seemed to be bigger than the average room. That was nice, the beds were just okay. They used flat sheets and the sheets would come undone with little movement. The mattress pad was just a thin pad that was not secured in any way so it would get bunched to one side during sleep. Was pretty uncomfortable some nights. No elevator so we had a haul a lot of luggage up the stairs, but we were happier on the second floor with no one above us. ...read more

Reviews of Travelodge North Bay Lakeshore
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge North Bay Lakeshore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg