Travelodge North Battleford

Travelodge North Battleford

Travelodge North Battleford Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
992 101 Street
North Battleford, SK S9A 0Z3

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge North Battleford in North Battleford

# 2 of 5 hotels in North Battleford
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge North Battleford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge North Battleford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge North Battleford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
March 24, 2017
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Dale R from Lloydminster, Canada
December 19, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Tyler from Belleville, Canada
March 15, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Dirtiest hotel I've ever seen. Room not vacuumed. I slept in my clothes it was so filthy. Avoid this place at all costs
Everything except location was awful. travelodge she should be ashamed.

Stains all over the carpet. Left over food still in microwave. Coffee stains from previous occupant not wiped down. Heat wouldn't turn off room was 37 degrees. Hairs on the "clean" towels. Floor not vacuumed. Worst hotel ive ever seen.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherwood Park, Canada
September 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
I was surprised to see how nice the rooms were. The breakfast in the morning was great as well. The front end staff was friendly and helpful.
The hotel is a little old and worn in the common areas.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
September 6, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
The staff was very courteous.
The bathroom was terrible... took forever to get hot water and the toilet was barely functional.
Group Traveler
Lawrence from Castlegar, Canada
June 24, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
It smelt funny, location was strange. Elevator stopped 6 inches above floor--difficult with suitcases
Couple
Gordon from Castlegar, Canada
June 23, 2013
Couple
6.0
Breakfast was acceptable.
It has a stale smell

Looks as if it has seen better times. Renovations have helped, but some of the hotel still has a stale smell.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Oklahoma City, OK
August 20, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Loved the water slide.
A
little gloomy.

Great location, great water slide, good hot tub, great location. I recommend it.

Couple
Bernadette from Tulelake, CA
August 6, 2012
Couple
The staff was excellent. We had an emergency situation for which they were very helpful.

The staff is amazing. We were waiting for a car to be fixed and they encouraged us to stay in the room, after the checkout time, at no charge.

Couple
Maynard from Edberg, Canada
July 27, 2012
Couple
1.0
Continental breakfast is a joke, very small selection of food and
very unattractive place.

I am surprised place has not been condemned, our room very small.

Reviews of Travelodge North Battleford
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge North Battleford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.