Travelodge Norman

Travelodge Norman in Norman

Travelodge Norman

Travelodge Norman Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
225 North Interstate Drive
Norman, OK 73069

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Norman in Norman

# 15 of 19 hotels in Norman
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Norman
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.5.0
2.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Norman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Norman

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Mary from Altamont, IL
September 30, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The rooms were very nice and spacious. Most of the staff was warm and friendly. The motel overall was clean.
The area they have for eating breakfast could stand to be larger. They only had seating for 4 people. I was surprised that when I tried the staff member that was standing there didn't seem at all concerned.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Margaret from Hulbert, OK
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the pillows and the bed
the water pressure

it was what I expected for the price..I slept well and it was quiet

Jacqueline from Oklahoma City, OK
May 1, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Aislinn from Stillwater, OK
April 29, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
Yes. They kicked us out for no perceivable reason, and refused to give us our money back.

NEVER EVER STAY HERE EVEN IF IT IS THE ONLY PLACE AVAILABLE. I would have rather slept in my car.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
March 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Robert from Norman, OK
March 16, 2014
1.0
The location.
The staff was horrible, very rude. I will never stay there again!

Location was great that's it!

Couple
Cindy from Walthill, NE
February 17, 2014
Couple
1.0
The only think we could say positive about the room and stay was that they did have nice pillows.
The room was dirty, the heater did not work well(till middle of the night), there was NO internet, and I even called and asked, and was told that it would work soon, and tried ALL night and it did not work at all!! the bathroom ceiling leaked BAD!

There was delivery pizza and it was OK!! not great!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
December 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
Nice guy at front desk
Stains on the blanket

Inexpensive hotel. A bit run down fine for the price but breakfast is a little shy of continental.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from W Bend, IA
December 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
No

This hotel should be removed from the Travelodge listing. I understand when a building is older, there is no excuse for the conditions at this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
September 25, 2013
Couple
9.0
The room was spacious and clean. The hotel looks like it was undergoing renovation to improve.
The breakfast was very limited.

After seeing the hotel outside, was pleasantly surprised with the condition of th room. Staff was friendly and helpful. Will stay there again.

Reviews of Travelodge Norman
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Norman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg