Travelodge Newport/Cincinnati Riverfront

Travelodge Newport/Cincinnati Riverfront

Travelodge Newport/Cincinnati Riverfront Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
222 York Street
Newport, KY 41071

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Newport/Cincinnati Riverfront in Newport

# 4 of 4 hotels in Newport
Based on 206 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Newport/Cincinnati Riverfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Newport/Cincinnati Riverfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Newport/Cincinnati Riverfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kimberly from Desoto, MO
April 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very close to levy
old fashioned bed the middle of the bed was almost at the floor feet and head were raised up
Solo Traveler
Mark from Guilford, IN
April 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
price
it is closing
Couple
Ronda from Parkersburg, WV
March 25, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location to united bank arena
We had to ask 3 times for extra pillows, the bathroom was tiny, couldn't find ice machine, hallways were very dirty and stunk.
Solo Traveler
Lynn from Bay City, MI
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
location
needs renovation. kind of dated. carpet is worn.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
March 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
Walking distance from Newport Levee and down town Cincinnati. About 2 miles from greyhound station.
Had to change rooms. 1st room was nice bit had bed bugs. 2nd room not as nice but no bed bugs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, OH
March 8, 2015
Couple
3.0
Room above us was screaming and stomping on floors from 7PM-10AM. Then phone in room didn't work so couldn't call but area was too sketchy to leave room and walk to front desk.

DO NOT STAY HERE

Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Rush, KY
February 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Loved the price and the fact it did offer smoking accommodations that most hotels in the city wouldn't especially with it being right in the center of the city. The hotel staff were extremely helpful and took care of any problems
The over all noisy-ness of my neighbors partying which when brought to the attention of the front desk they were asked to leave the hotel. Over all I got what I paid for and most definitely would stay here again
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dakota from Grayson, KY
February 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked how close it was to everything. Within walking distance to the Aquarium. Very clean and a tv, microwave, and mini fridge in our room. As well as a vending area right down the hall from our room. and our non smoking room didn't smell like smoke.
The only thing I didn't like was how a few guests was being rather noisey trying to find their room in the middle of the night and I was afraid they'd wake the kids. As well as a random car that stayed running for about 40 minutes right outside our room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Frankfort, KY
January 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff, very helpful with a great location.
The outer door to the parking lot was drafty.

Great motel with excellent value, you can't beat the location if touring or experiencing Newport KY and/or South Cincinnati.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Guilford, IN
January 21, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The location to the bars was excellent!
The room didn't have cold water.
Reviews of Travelodge Newport/Cincinnati Riverfront
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Newport/Cincinnati Riverfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.