Travelodge Nags Head Beach Hotel

Travelodge Nags Head Beach Hotel

Travelodge Nags Head Beach Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
804 North Virginia Dare Trail
Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Nags Head Beach Hotel in Kill Devil Hills

# 2 of 12 hotels in Kill Devil Hills
Based on 135 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Nags Head Beach Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Nags Head Beach Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Nags Head Beach Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kathy from Newburgh, IN
June 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean and close to beach. Good location to visit other area attractions.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynchburg, VA
June 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
Nice & Clean rooms. Private balcony with chairs and table. Location was nice. We were able to walk across street to beach. Nice simple breakfast. Friendly staff.
Parking was crowded but expected. Heard dogs barking during day as owners left them.
Couple
Don from El Cajon, CA
June 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location, pool,room was quiet.
Breakfast could have been better.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Mabie, WV
June 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The beds were amazing...so comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Hallways could have been a little cleaner.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Schenectady, NY
May 31, 2015
Couple
7.0
Friendly staff, good location for the price.
Rooms dated, pool area needed cleaning. Dining area cramped.
Couple
Cheryl from Pueblo, CO
May 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
Animals were in the eating area and barking until late at night, complimentary breakfast was not very good.
Couple
Gary from Phoenix, AZ
May 3, 2015
Couple
6.0
Easy to get around town from this particular hotel location.
The staff seemed a little slow when trying to check out. I actually had to go find someone to check me out.
Couple
Douglas from Dumfries, VA
April 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location
Didn't have a bar
Family Traveling with Teens
Valorie from Millersville, MD
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Friendly staff
The maid service wasn't the best and the pool wasn't open while we were there. I will stay at a hotel with an indoor pool next time. There wasn't anything on the site indicating that the pool was closed at certain times of the year.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
December 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
I enjoyed the location of the hotel! The hotel is directly across from the public acress to the ocean. Very close to many sightseeing opportunities. Check in was fast and friendly. My room was very clean and was decorated in a beach theme. I will be back
Reviews of Travelodge Nags Head Beach Hotel
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Nags Head Beach Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.