Travelodge Montreal Centre

Travelodge Montreal Centre in Montreal

Travelodge Montreal Centre

Travelodge Montreal Centre Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
50 Blvd Rene Levesque Ouest
Montreal, QC H2Z 1A2

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Montreal Centre in Montreal

See Most Popular hotels in Montreal
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Montreal Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Montreal Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Montreal Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Cory from East Northport, NY
July 28, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The staff was kind and helpful - it's perfect for any Montreal festivals like JFL because it's literally around the block from the Hyatt where everyone with $$ stays but it's a quarter of the price. Right next to china town and the place d'art

More than the bare minimum but exactly what u need. Free breakfast and wifi which more expensive hotels DONT do.. Super clean. I walked out to the elevator and found two employees staring at the carpet and on the phone in French (which I don't understand) I got a cup of tea and by the time I got back to my floor, there was someone steam cleaning the rug

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
good location
we got a very old room which seems just like a campus dorm. the room has four single beds with extremely limited space. not impressed and wouldn't recommend this to anyone.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
July 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location. It was handy to the convention centre and to the festival venues.
Breakfast selection was poor.

Room could have been better laid out.

Couple
Janet from Victoria, Canada
June 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, close to attractions and cruiseship pier. Very good continental breakfast. Quiet for being on a main street for a Thursday and Friday. Excellent front desk and maintenance staff.
Carpets need to be replaced in our twin twin beds room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Olga from Thornhill, Canada
May 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location
Coffee maker didn't work, second day we where left with 2 face towels(no bath towels)

Breakfast was better then expected

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Paul, MN
March 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location is great! The room is very clean, though small. The breakfast was adequate - definitely nothing fancy, but it was more than sufficient, and it was very convenient.

This is a great place to stay if you're in Montreal and want something that's very convenient and not too pricey.

Solo Traveler
Jitesh from Brampton, Canada
February 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
only thing I like was that it is in close downtown location
Rooms are too small,would never bid for this one next time. on same trip I had been to Halifax, westin. I like westin novascotia. No complaints. But This Travelodge Montreal, no cleanliness, very small, staff also not smiling n bit arrogant.
Solo Traveler
Eric from Burlington, Canada
January 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

Welcoming staff, comfortable room and the downtown location I was looking for.And all for what I felt was a very reasonable price.

Business Traveler
Md from Ottawa, Canada
January 4, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
It was just an Ok hotel. I like the location of the hotel, it is within walk in distance from my go to places in Montreal.
The reception asked me the print out of the Priceline voucher. I normally showed the confirmation number from my cell phone in all hotel I stayed from PriceLine. Funny thing she said they don't have any business centre to use any computer or printer.

I was given two small twin beds instead of two queens. The room was clean but super congested. It was really a small room. All the power outlets were in an awkward place. The girl works in the breakfast place is not very welcoming. It seemed she had a hung over from last night and she was commenting loud to the other two workers about some of the other customers. She looked like super busy but she was not doing anything except just running from one end to the other. Maam if you are not a morning person then just QUIT your morning job. There was a ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, MA
October 18, 2013
Couple
2.0
Excellent location.
Small, cramped room. The two of us squished on a full-sized mattress. (OK, we're spoiled with a King at home!) Possibly a better experience for two small people or one person. Oh, and the obnoxious drunken ladies next door didn't help much.
Reviews of Travelodge Montreal Centre
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Montreal Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg