Travelodge Montreal Centre

Travelodge Montreal Centre in Montreal

Travelodge Montreal Centre

Travelodge Montreal Centre Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
50 Blvd Rene Levesque Ouest
Montreal, QC H2Z 1A2

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Montreal Centre in Montreal

See Most Popular hotels in Montreal
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Montreal Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Montreal Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Montreal Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Maria from Richmond Hill, Canada
September 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
location
room small. could use updating.

A bit tired and rundown looking on the inside. Could use remodelling.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Melville, NY
September 2, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The location of the Travelodge couldn't be better. It is placed directly between the Arts and Chinatown districts, and a simple 5 minute walk away from Old Montreal. The food is Chinatown is highly recommended for a reason, great dumplings.
The room lacked a mini-fridge, so bring a cooler if you want cold waters/drinks.

This is a European style hotel, which means the rooms are all minimal square footage. If you are expecting to room more than 2 people per room comfortable than this may not be the place for you. The location though is IMPECABLE!

Verified Hotel Guest from Belle Mead, NJ
September 1, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Olga from Red Deer, Canada
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The stuff is wonderful!! The location is the best!! Very clean room.
Couple of times My room was not supplied with with necessities, like shampoo, towels, coffee. Wish the price for a child stay in this hotel would be less.
Couple
Tirza from Toronto, Canada
August 31, 2014
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Steven from New York, NY
August 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location - close to Chinatown and the Village. Plus the staff were nice.
The room had 2 bunk beds! Even tough I booked express/blind, I expected at least a full size bed! Felt ripped off.

Could use some updating.

Group Traveler
Cory from East Northport, NY
July 28, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The staff was kind and helpful - it's perfect for any Montreal festivals like JFL because it's literally around the block from the Hyatt where everyone with $$ stays but it's a quarter of the price. Right next to china town and the place d'art

More than the bare minimum but exactly what u need. Free breakfast and wifi which more expensive hotels DONT do.. Super clean. I walked out to the elevator and found two employees staring at the carpet and on the phone in French (which I don't understand) I got a cup of tea and by the time I got back to my floor, there was someone steam cleaning the rug

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
good location
we got a very old room which seems just like a campus dorm. the room has four single beds with extremely limited space. not impressed and wouldn't recommend this to anyone.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
July 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location. It was handy to the convention centre and to the festival venues.
Breakfast selection was poor.

Room could have been better laid out.

Couple
Janet from Victoria, Canada
June 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, close to attractions and cruiseship pier. Very good continental breakfast. Quiet for being on a main street for a Thursday and Friday. Excellent front desk and maintenance staff.
Carpets need to be replaced in our twin twin beds room.
Reviews of Travelodge Montreal Centre
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Montreal Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg