Travelodge Monaco N Miami And Sunny Isles Beach

Travelodge Monaco N Miami And Sunny Isles Beach

Travelodge Monaco N Miami And Sunny Isles Beach Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
17501 Collins Avenue
Sunny Isles Beach, FL 33160

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Monaco N Miami And Sunny Isles Beach in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Monaco N Miami And Sunny Isles Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Monaco N Miami And Sunny Isles Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Monaco N Miami And Sunny Isles Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt Holly, NC
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
only the location in collins ave.
the hotel is in really bad conditions, half of hotel is closed down, no access to beach thru hotel, what you show in your website is not what you get.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Semen from Brooklyn, NY
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Angel from Port Richey, FL
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
The best thing about this hotel is the location. Right on Collins Ave with the beach literally right in the back yard. There was always sufficient parking and staff respected my privacy. For the price you really can't ask for more.
The only thing that was a little unexpected was the additional fees for parking/resort fee. But again there was always a parking spot available and the beach chairs did come in handy.
Business Traveler
Kenneth from Duluth, GA
January 25, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Good Value.( compared to other properties close by) free internet.
Resort fees and parking fees every day you stay

I can not afford to stay in South Beach area. This meets my needs as a business traveler.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jorge from Vienna, VA
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
N Othing
To bad not direct access to the beach, I felt closed inside....what happened? ?? Why they constrated a building in front of the beach...the hotel is of the same owner of thunderbird days hotel I went back there ...there is a big difference. ..The room h
Group Traveler
Vishvanath from Charlotte, NC
October 14, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Location is right next to beach.
Room was too hot, ac wasn't missing and central air was not working. Too much nosy hotel staff they didn't understand privacy. I could hear neighbors through the walls n was disturbance to my sleep. Breakfast was worst and so was parking.

I would say if you just want to enjoy beach is ok choice but they charge $25-30 extra at counter so you can get better hotel near by. Just do your self a favor and find better hotel deal.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Miami Beach, FL
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Very old, but well maintained. The rooms were very clean too, so there's not much more you can ask for in this price range.
NO, everything was above my expectations. It was cheap, clean, and right on the beach.

Excellent for families on a budget. The property is set in between multi-million dollar hotels and condos, with everything you could possibly ask for just a hop, skip, and a jump away. I would expect this place to get torn down soon so a mega hotel can be built in it's place, but for the time being, great place to stay if you're on a tight budget!

Couple
Jose from Pembroke Pines, FL
July 9, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Rosilene from Contagem, Brazil
December 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Near the beach
there was a staff very unpolite

Good place, good rooms and good located

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, FL
October 16, 2013
Couple
4.0
Great location steps from the beach. Friendly front desk staff
People blasted music and screamed until 4 am. The shower went from a constant boiling hot temperature to freezing throughout every shower. No way to control it. The bed felt like it was about to cave in.

Pretty poor- we won't be returning. I'm also currently waiting to see if the double charge is coming off my credit card.

Reviews of Travelodge Monaco N Miami And Sunny Isles Beach
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Monaco N Miami And Sunny Isles Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.