Travelodge Monaco N Miami And Sunny Isles Beach

Travelodge Monaco N Miami And Sunny Isles Beach in Miami

Travelodge Monaco N Miami And Sunny Isles Beach

Travelodge Monaco N Miami And Sunny Isles Beach Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
17501 Collins Avenue
Sunny Isles Beach, FL 33160

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Monaco N Miami And Sunny Isles Beach in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Monaco N Miami And Sunny Isles Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Monaco N Miami And Sunny Isles Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Monaco N Miami And Sunny Isles Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jose from Pembroke Pines, FL
July 9, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Rosilene from Contagem, Brazil
December 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Near the beach
there was a staff very unpolite

Good place, good rooms and good located

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, FL
October 16, 2013
Couple
4.0
Great location steps from the beach. Friendly front desk staff
People blasted music and screamed until 4 am. The shower went from a constant boiling hot temperature to freezing throughout every shower. No way to control it. The bed felt like it was about to cave in.

Pretty poor- we won't be returning. I'm also currently waiting to see if the double charge is coming off my credit card.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
August 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
Nothing really, I was deceived in respect of the cost of my stay and was surprised to have learnt and required to pay Parking Cost US$11.00 and Resort Cost US$10.00 in addition to the sum deducted from my Card for the hotel reservation!
The clandestine way the additional costs were levied prior to my departure. Specifically for one night and parking on the compound itself why would I incur an eleven dollar charge for one night? Then resort fee of ten dollars that I never used.

Nothing to write home about and nothing exceptional about this hotel. In fact hidden costs perhaps levied in an attempt to remain competitive and stay in the market!

Family Traveling with Teens
Quannita from Donaldsonville, LA
July 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location was great
Hotel was dirty, old, and smelled.

Location was great but hotel was dirty, smelled, and old. First day we had no hot water. Ice machine was broken. The free breakfast was only toast, coffee, and orange juice. Will no stay here again.

Couple
Carlo from Lake Worth, FL
July 23, 2013
Couple
8.0
Great location.
The hotel is outdated. Our door would get stuck ...had to use my shoulder to open it.

You get what you pay for but you cannot beat the location.

Family Traveling with Teens
Charles from Fredericksburg, VA
July 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location
Air conditioning not controlled in the room. Terrible TV. Old tube with crackly cable. Needs updating. Loud.

Scary room. Needs updating.

Group Traveler
Alaa from Greensboro, MD
May 16, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
mo thing at all
rooms don't have separate air condition. it was too bad

it is the worst place I have ever entered in my life

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gardendal, AL
April 27, 2013
Couple
6.0
Great location for the price.
Not a very helpful staff, too many hidden fees.
Solo Traveler
Daisy from San Diego, CA
April 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
This place was dirty all the sinks were clogged . Also absolutely no cell phone reception at all. To top things off at 1 am there was a huge domestic dispute close to my room I was terrified! I had to call security twice
Reviews of Travelodge Monaco N Miami And Sunny Isles Beach
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Monaco N Miami And Sunny Isles Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg