Travelodge San Diego Mission Valley/Hotel Circle

Travelodge San Diego Mission Valley/Hotel Circle

Travelodge San Diego Mission Valley/Hotel Circle Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1201 Hotel Circle South
San Diego, CA 92108
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge San Diego Mission Valley/Hotel Circle in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 152 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge San Diego Mission Valley/Hotel Circle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge San Diego Mission Valley/Hotel Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge San Diego Mission Valley/Hotel Circle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Huihong from Minneapolis, MN
March 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The sockets are not enough. I can't find one near my bed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Plenty of room in the room.
No microwave. Some rooms are ridiculously close to Fwy. Behind the hotel , the landscaping is dead and dried out . The restaurant on the property is a regular old senior folks' hangout.
Couple
Nicole from Lake Havasu City, AZ
January 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
After reading some negative reviews we were skeptical on staying here. But we got more than we payed for! Our room was cheap but it was entirely clean and the dinks other complain about are really unnoticeable and not worth complaining about.
Our door was temperamental. It was very hard to open it and we had to keep scanning our card and using force to open the door.

In the heart of the city - not a long drive from where you need to go.

Family Traveling with Teens
Shanna from Albuquerque, NM
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
I liked the location very easy access to the grocery stores, ocean and zoo.
yes. I did not like that the room was not cleaned. I had to get towels myself and empty the trash. The beds were made but no new sheets.

I had two preteens on our trip and they liked the free internet. We also liked the heater warmed the room quick when we came back from the beach. Upon arrival the staff on duty was very pleasant and informative.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Citrus Heights, CA
January 2, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
The room was clean and large enough. Price was right.
When we got there to check in, they didn't have but one room accessable for handicapped which is what was needed. They didn't have but one. Still not very accessable. Had a water leak in bathroom.
Couple
Jessica from Garden Grove, CA
December 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the location, the free wifi, and tv! The king size bed was great and comfy! And the restaurant at the hotel, Albie's, was excellent! I would love to stay here again!
I have no complaints about my stay, it was great. Will definitely consider staying here again, especially because it's excellent for the price!
Group Traveler
Anntoinette from Los Angeles, CA
November 25, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The staff was excellent. Especially Tilly!
Lowest water pressure possible.
Group Traveler
Blanca from Los Angeles, CA
November 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was peaceful and have good service
nothing that I can recall
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pico Rivera, CA
November 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Easy check in/out.
Everything was fine for a quick 1 night stay.

Hotel's fixings were a bit outdated, however over all was a pleasant stay. Not too happy with the people above us, on the 2nd floor. Let their kids run wild in their room at 6 a.m.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Temecula, CA
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
It was close to the gas lamp.
No

It was great, had everything I wanted.

Reviews of Travelodge San Diego Mission Valley/Hotel Circle
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge San Diego Mission Valley/Hotel Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.