Travelodge Mill Valley/Sausalito

Travelodge Mill Valley/Sausalito

Travelodge Mill Valley/Sausalito Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
707 Redwood Hwy
Mill Valley, CA 94941

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Mill Valley/Sausalito in Mill Valley

# 4 of 6 hotels in Mill Valley
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Mill Valley/Sausalito
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Mill Valley/Sausalito
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Mill Valley/Sausalito

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
June 17, 2017
Couple
4.0
Location wasn't bad, 15 min drive to fishermans wharf. Free parking. Free breakfast ( all sweets, couple of fruits and two choices of cereal). Wasn't ideal but it was free. BEST thing about room was the shower, it was huge!
Walking up to room we read sign posted on hotel saying " this hotel may cause cancer check with front desk for more info". I'm guessing mold? Jacuzzi looked scetchy it was nice to have one in room but me and my gf would not use it.
Couple
Nick from Bradenton, FL
June 12, 2017
Couple
5.0
Location
Rooms are very dated in every way
Jerome from San Diego, CA
June 11, 2017
8.0
Location
Small bathroom with a slight bit of mold
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
April 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location and safe area to park. bed was comfortable.
carpets where dirty and some mold in showers. could use some upgrades in bathrooms and furniture outdates
David from Lodi, CA
April 20, 2017
9.0
Proximity to my job site and the freeway.
Not enough complimentary coffee packets in the room. There was only one of each regular and decaf, and I don't drink decaf.
Business Traveler
Sidney from Fresno, CA
March 4, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing after check in I went to room and could not stand the smell and dinghy room. I left and got another room somewhere else.
Smelly box sized room. I tried calling the hotel for two days and never got through. They do not answer their phone. I did not feel safe at all.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ceres, CA
December 20, 2016
Senior Travelers
5.0
Good location to our destination. Good breakfast.
The first room that we checked into had ants. We were moved to a bigger room (possibly a suite) The only heat was in the bedroom. It was freezing in the bathroom and in the room that had the sofa bed. Would have preferred first room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canyon Lake, TX
October 23, 2016
Couple
1.0
Hotel is very old, needs a lot of work. We were given a room upstairs and their stairs are very step . Chairs were piled up in walkway areas. Not enough parking so we had to park out on the main road. Do Not waste your time or money on this place.
Couple
Michael from Sacramento, CA
October 11, 2016
Couple
8.0
How clean it was and conveniently located
Breakfast wasnt very good fruit was moldy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
September 18, 2016
Couple
4.0
Location
Disappointed in interior of room, it was clean, but needs refurbished
Reviews of Travelodge Mill Valley/Sausalito
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Mill Valley/Sausalito
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.