Travelodge Mansfield

Travelodge Mansfield

Travelodge Mansfield Image
2 Star
90 West Hanley Road
Mansfield, OH 44903

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Mansfield in Mansfield

Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Mansfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Mansfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
January 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Nice and clean rooms. Safe area
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lore City, OH
December 28, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Daniel from Winona Lake, IN
November 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
The room was clean and we did not hear any traffic or noise. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
For the price, it was very reasonable so no, there isn't anything that I didn't like about this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Defuniak Springs, FL
November 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Trudy from Dry Fork, VA
November 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Chester from Notre Dame, IN
October 26, 2015
3.0
The hotel needs major cleaning and face-lift. It has seen better days. It is much closer to a one-star rating, than that of a two-star. The breakfast was cold cereal and right-out of the package muffins and sweat rolls.
Couple
Timothy from Carrollton, TX
October 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
For an economy hotel, this place was perfect. All prior reviews gave it high reviews, I completely agree. Very cute clean room, staff was nice, I will stay here again next time I see the Buckeyes play.
Nothing

For an economy hotel, this place was perfect. All prior reviews gave it high reviews, I completely agree. Very cute clean room, staff was nice, I will stay here again next time I see the

Couple
Mary from Harrod, OH
October 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was very clean
Nothing really!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tipp City, OH
October 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, bed was comfortable, there was a refrig in the room
Noisy

It was a motel room, not a luxury suite - and that was what we were looking for.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thompsons Station, TN
October 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent staff. Great location - easy access to 71, RT13, restaurants and shopping. Simple but clean and well kept. Perfect for the price
Reviews of Travelodge Mansfield
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Mansfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.