Travelodge Mansfield

Travelodge Mansfield in Mansfield

Travelodge Mansfield

Travelodge Mansfield Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
90 Hanley Rd
Mansfield, OH 44903

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Mansfield in Mansfield

# 6 of 15 hotels in Mansfield
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Mansfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Mansfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Mansfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jiho from Englewood, NJ
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Blythewood, SC
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, MI
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The hill for the kids to play on.
The sub-floor. It squeaked and made lamps etc. vibrate when you walked across it.

The rooms are a little cramped when the luggage is added. Sufficient but limited continental breakfast.

Couple
Jason from Piqua, OH
July 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
There were no bedbugs
Lack of amenities vs comparably priced hotels. Pictures of the rooms were dated as they're not nearly in the same condition now. Very little hot water pressure in several of the guests rooms that we'd questioned. Continental breakfasts were lackluster

If the nightly rates on race weekends are going to be elevated, at least make them more competitive for what's actually being paid for. This hotel needed to be another $30/night cheaper than the competition to be ethical.

Senior Travelers
M from Port Neches, TX
July 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location close to Mid-Ohio track.
The breakfast was a total loss, got some coffee and went down the street to the convenience store for a sausage biscuit.

Nice property, but they should just skip the breakfast.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Terre Haute, IN
May 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
New carpet and tile in the bathroom
Noisy. People talking outside the door until late at night.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fletcher, OH
April 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The person who checked me in was really great. She was courteous, knowledgeable, informative, and cheerful.
no
Business Traveler
Richard from Beavercreek, OH
February 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Cheapest price in the area
Bare Min Breakfast

Room was small , TV was old , bed was good , NO BUGS , water pressure was very low , Breakfast was bare basic , Juice , toast , coffee , bagel and some cereal. Wasn't bad fo the prce , I would stay there again , just not much to rave about . Amy at night counter was very helpful and a asset to the establishment.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Liesl from Florissant, CO
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It had beds that were big enough for two people each.
The microwave was old and cracked. The first room smelled like a smokey bar and we reserved a non- smoking room. They moved us. The " free breakfast" was barely anything. Woodwork was cracked and peeling, doors to room were outside and didn't feel safe

This hotel SHOULD NOT be on the Priceline list of hotels. The heat was not on and it was 2 degrees outside, then it was intolerably hot. I hated that we were unable to change the reservation, as I would not have paid for it. I missed a night due to snowstorms and was not able to add the night on to the other end. This hotal was embarrassing, as I booked for other guests as well. Terrible experience. ...read more

Couple
Ned from Lancaster, OH
January 21, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Travelodge Mansfield
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Mansfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg