Travelodge Mansfield

Travelodge Mansfield

Travelodge Mansfield Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
90 West Hanley Road
Mansfield, OH 44903

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Mansfield in Mansfield

# 8 of 15 hotels in Mansfield
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Mansfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Mansfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Mansfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Robinson, Canada
May 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
nice big tv
breakfast was little lacking
Couple
Kelly from Concord, NH
March 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
PM clerk very friendly. I had to pay a $20 deposit for an extra blanket, returned when blanket was returned back. Thought that was weird
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Trotwood, OH
March 9, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Ice and snow wasn't cleaned well enough for safety of the people.
Parking lot needed to be cleaned better it was very dangerous.
Couple
Gordon from Guelph, Canada
March 2, 2015
Couple
1.0
location to highway #71
old run down hotel with some less than thorough upgrades-sm rooms18''between bed and old furniture. want increase price for a dbl bed that is a scam, breakfast some cheap flake cereals-smstore bought muffin danish and toast, coffee, lg dead bug on counter
Anthony from Cincinnati, OH
January 20, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, OH
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We always get the same room and actually were able to change rooms last minute so we had "our" room this stay as well. It's so much easier for people to find us if we're in the same room as we always are. Staff is very nice, hotel is always clean! Love it
The in room refrigerator wasn't working but we didn't really need it. The owner offered to go buy one if we needed it but we told him no worries until our stay was over.
Karla from Galena, OH
October 10, 2014
8.0
Location, microwave and refrigerator in room
Breakfast could have more variety and breakfast area only has a couple tables

It's an older, but comfortable hotel located at an exit with Wal-Mart and several restaurants, was able to stream UFC fights on laptop using the free wifi, staff was pleasant, recliner in room was comfy substitute for seating other than the bed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Bluff, IL
September 26, 2014
Couple
6.0
Fantastic bed!!
Not as clean or maintained as I'd like, but good value for the money.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jiho from Englewood, NJ
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Blythewood, SC
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Travelodge Mansfield
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Mansfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.