Travelodge Mammoth Lakes

Travelodge Mammoth Lakes in Mammoth Lakes

Travelodge Mammoth Lakes

Travelodge Mammoth Lakes Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
54 Sierra Blvd
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Mammoth Lakes in Mammoth Lakes

# 6 of 58 hotels in Mammoth Lakes
Based on 174 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Mammoth Lakes
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Mammoth Lakes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Mammoth Lakes

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carson, CA
January 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
More than exceptional staff! Friendly and very accommodating! Staff gets an A+
NO INTERNET! =((( Can't watch movies online or any form of media. It's 2015 now guys. Please recommend *functional* WiFi.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
January 20, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Cheap.
Unfriendly and at times rude staff. General state of disrepair and lack of cleanliness. Cleaning staff left our door open for the entire day after they cleaned our room. Daytime desk person chastised guests during breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
January 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
worst continental breakfast I have ever experienced. Also, desk clerk not fluent in English
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kailua Kona, HI
January 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Nice people operating it
Public area carpets are very dirty. Smells of Lysol
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
January 5, 2015
3.0
Good location
Toilet did not work properly. Notified front desk of the problem and they did not seem to understand. We only stayed one night, so we notified them on our way out. Not sure they'll address it.
Couple
Watinee from Sherman Oaks, CA
January 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location is so good. Just 5 min. walk to stores and outlet and 10 min. drive to ski place. I did not expect much from this hotel since it was the best we got on Dec 30th but it was just fine.
The hotel's central heater was quite too hot at night as I had to wake up and turn off the room's heater.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
January 3, 2015
3.0
Location, heater worked, plenty parking, cable tv
Smelled. Broken bed, low water pressure
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yucaipa, CA
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The spa was nice but the sauna light was not therefore the sauna was not.
Practically everything.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location
Smell of the swimming pool inside the building
Couple
Donald from Rowland Heights, CA
December 29, 2014
Couple
6.0
Prime location, close to restaurants and ski resort. Underground parking lot.
Old heater, either doesn't turn on or too hot. Bad sound proofing, can hear people talking from next room.
Reviews of Travelodge Mammoth Lakes
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Mammoth Lakes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg