Travelodge Mammoth Lakes

Travelodge Mammoth Lakes

Travelodge Mammoth Lakes Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
54 Sierra Blvd
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Mammoth Lakes in Mammoth Lakes

# 7 of 174 hotels in Mammoth Lakes
Based on 198 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Mammoth Lakes
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Mammoth Lakes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Mammoth Lakes

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Texarkana, TX
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Breakfast was just small powedered donuts, 2 cereals to choose from, and coffee and milk. Carpet in hallways and rooms needs replacing.
Daeho from Buena Park, CA
July 30, 2015
None
Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from Riverside, CA
July 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from San Diego, CA
July 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Reasonable deal for the cost.
No.

Not much to add. Basic motel. Which was all we needed for a quick stop on our travels elsewhere.

Group Traveler
Steven from Springville, CA
July 19, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
I thought 25.00 a night per dog was a bit pricey added to my bill. The pull out couch was tore up pretty good. I felt I was being charged for others poor mannered pets as I would not own an unruly pet as I find it as disrespect as the added charges.We
Couple
Jie from Irvine, CA
July 12, 2015
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
June 27, 2015
Couple
2.0
Continental breakfast included
Room was dirty; window latch was broken; door security latch was broken; toilet didn't flush properly; sheets had holes; blanket had holes; drapes had holes and were falling off of the rod; nightstands were badly worn; etc. . . .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Encinitas, CA
June 24, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location and shower curtain
Bed, burnt out lightbulbs, towels were tattered, ice machine location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing the staff is horrible and rude the room was disgusting .
Where to start.. the staff is rude and the rooms smell there's no parking and the manager and his wife were the rudest people I have ever met. If u can stay away from this place at all costs
Solo Traveler
Charles from Lomg Beach, CA
June 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
clean
little old
Reviews of Travelodge Mammoth Lakes
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Mammoth Lakes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.