Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Logan

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Logan

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Logan Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
364 South Main Street
Logan, UT 84321

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Logan in Logan

# 12 of 15 hotels in Logan
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Logan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Logan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Logan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kaysville, UT
August 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location. Nice and quiet. Loved the fact that it had a refrigerator. Grandson enjoyed pool.
Shower did not function. One could take a bath, but not a shower.
Brooke from Idaho Falls, ID
April 19, 2016
1.0
Leaving and free Internet
The room smelled like cat pee and dog pee I had to go buy fabreez to get the smell down. If there would have been another available hotel I would have left. Pet friendly hotels shouldn't have carpet. The sheets were clean and so were the towels.
Couple
Crystal from Ontario, OR
March 28, 2016
Couple
3.0
The staff was nice.
This is NOT a 2 star rating! The room was dirty & old. There were stains on the the couch, chair, comforter etc.... There was dust & grime from years of not cleaning or simply wiping down surfaces.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Logan, UT
December 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Claire from Palmer, AK
November 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very comfortable bed. Large room with all the amenities. Clean room and friendly service. Nice pool. Great location. I will stay here again.
Could use one more lamp in room as it is a large room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stansbury Park, UT
October 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Jaquzzi and pool !!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Layton, UT
September 27, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The price was affordable. The desk staff were cordial and relatively efficient.
The condition of the room was below 2-star. Case in point, the shower faucet was so loose that the handle pulled 2-3 inches away from the enclosure. Had I stayed an extra night, I would have requested a different room for fear of mold in the wall.
Senior Travelers
Mollie from Caldwell, ID
September 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
I arrived late as realizing I needed smoke free and a ground level room because I didn't see the option to choose that when I booked the room. Hotel employee was the desk clerk who helped me and was so willing to do all she could. She even carried my
I have no complaints. The location was perfect and the price was right.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Benson from Blanding, UT
September 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
NO SHOWER CURTAIN SO WE NEVER TOOK A SHOWER EVEN THOUGH I APPRAOCHED THE STAFF ABOUT IT AND THEY JUST LAUGHED IT OFF.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tristie from Roosevelt, UT
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was affordable and a good location. My kids enjoyed the pool and hot tub. The free breakfast was nice.
It's old and needs refurbished a bit, but still clean.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Logan
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Logan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.