Travelodge Lima

Travelodge Lima in Lima

Travelodge Lima

Travelodge Lima Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
805 South Leonard Avenue
Lima, OH 45804

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Lima in Lima

# 8 of 12 hotels in Lima
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Lima
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Lima
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Lima

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Albany, IN
February 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Excellent staff, great location, nice breakfast & good price.
Could use a remodeling but that in no way detracted from our stay.
Solo Traveler
Dae from Fort Wayne, IN
January 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
That it was extremely affordable, with a microwave and refrigerator for my special eating requirements.
The towels were hard and dingy
Solo Traveler
Jeff from Granite City, IL
November 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Close to the highway
Had difficult time with the door. I would put my card in and the light would turn green but door w ould not open. Took several tries each time.

When I plugged my phone charger in everything else plugged into that outlet went off. There was electrical burns along the wall

Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
November 13, 2014
6.0
Location
The room, the manager

The rooms were 1star at best

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalamazoo, MI
November 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
October 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
They didn't have my room i booked , but they gave me another one, i didn't like that, but overall the hotel was nicenice
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Muncie, IN
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Great economical choice.
The "hot breakfast" is Biscuits and Gravy. Every day. Don't plan on having a healthy option... just Biscuits and Gravy.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westerville, OH
September 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Room was quiet and clean. Bathroom looked fairly new and was clean.
While eating the complimentary breakfast in the common area I saw a roach on the wall. Also the bread for toast was dry. Coffee not very good. I rate the room better than the breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jon from Wabash, IN
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
clean and quiet
breakfast could have been better

excellent hotel for the price

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Twinsburg, OH
July 13, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Quiet room. Clean bathroom and plenty of hot water
Breakfast was limited
Reviews of Travelodge Lima
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Lima
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg