Travelodge Lima

Travelodge Lima in Lima

Travelodge Lima

Travelodge Lima Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
805 South Leonard Avenue
Lima, OH 45804

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Lima in Lima

# 8 of 12 hotels in Lima
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Lima
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Lima
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Lima

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Sergei from Springfield, MO
March 17, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Would never stay at this place again No way I would give this place a 2 star
The Rooms are Smelly, Nasty and needs remodeled to be a 2 Star motel

There is no way I would give this motel 2 star

Solo Traveler
Sandra from Lima, OH
February 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
I like the TV and it had fridge and microwave and enough heat in rm.
They only have queen beds. My last rm was dirty..not cleaned..there was a bar of soap left in the shower and ashes in a non smoking rm. the desk clerk told me to just throw away the soap--never offered to transfer to a diff rm--i had to ask..
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Galesburg, MI
October 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
This is an older facility that has been extensively remodeled and is being very well maintained. A great place to stay and at a good price too.
No...but the road and other construction in the area (at I-75 as well as on the main feeder road to the hotel) makes it difficult to get in & out of this facility at the moment.

VERY NICE. And at a great price too.

Ann from Lima, OH
September 19, 2013
10.0
It's very clean and relaxing
That it doesn't have a pool
Couple
Dennis from Seneca, SC
July 20, 2013
Couple
2.0
We were placed in a room in the vending area behind the ice machine. Very noisy& inconvenient.

Bad deal for the money!

Couple
Ted from Flushing, MI
July 4, 2013
Couple
5.0
Breakfast buffet was good and motel location was fairly quiet.
The room needed to be updated. WiFi was working sometimes and other times it didn't. The bathroom stool was not mounted tightly to the floor and the lid was loose. The room should have been aired out before use.

This is one night hotel. You wouldn't want to stay several nights. Beds were not that comfortable and the room could have used some interior upgrades. The staff was good and polite, but the physical building needs some improvements in overall appearance.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grelton, NC
May 31, 2013
Couple
I liked the shower, good water pressure. The staff was very helpful and catered to guests. The bedding was clean and no bugs!!!
Our key cards didn't work for the first room and we received key card for another room which the cards worked fine but lock was broke on door and paper stuck in peep hole. That gave me a bad feeling of security.

I felt we were given a very fair price and had a good experience staying here.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kronenwetter, WI
May 30, 2013
Couple
8.0
The staff was great and the location was easy to get to.
There was no hot water in the bathroom sink. The water line underneath it was kinked.
Couple
Rob from Fairfield, OH
December 3, 2012
Couple
10.0
great value for the price
building is a little dated

great hotel for the price. Nothing fancy, but nothing dumpy either.

Couple
Jeanene from Louisville, KY
October 17, 2012
Couple
7.0
Price and updated.
Breakfast was unappealing not many choices no yogurt which is what i usually get.

It was acceptable for the price. It was updated in the bath.

Reviews of Travelodge Lima
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Lima
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg