Travelodge Lima

Travelodge Lima

Travelodge Lima Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
805 South Leonard Avenue
Lima, OH 45804

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Lima in Lima

# 8 of 12 hotels in Lima
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Lima
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Lima
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Lima

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
June 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
very personable staff as usual. Hotel Employee were "on it" very helpful.
Breakfast: If you are going to do it, then do it right . I have stayed here several times. Breakfast has always been weak but this one was the poorest ever. Cold biscuits, cold gravy, no fruit or yogurt. mediocre coffee. Not up to your room standard
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Wales, FL
April 1, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
only queen size bed, no parking for Motor Home or trailer. Breakfast was sparse
Couple
Glenn from White Cloud, MI
March 23, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison`, OH
March 11, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Laura from Marysville, OH
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was neat, clean, comfortable bed, secure, decent breakfast.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Albany, IN
February 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Excellent staff, great location, nice breakfast & good price.
Could use a remodeling but that in no way detracted from our stay.
Solo Traveler
Dae from Fort Wayne, IN
January 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
That it was extremely affordable, with a microwave and refrigerator for my special eating requirements.
The towels were hard and dingy
Solo Traveler
Jeff from Granite City, IL
November 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Close to the highway
Had difficult time with the door. I would put my card in and the light would turn green but door w ould not open. Took several tries each time.

When I plugged my phone charger in everything else plugged into that outlet went off. There was electrical burns along the wall

Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
November 13, 2014
6.0
Location
The room, the manager

The rooms were 1star at best

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalamazoo, MI
November 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Travelodge Lima
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Lima
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.