Travelodge Lethbridge

Travelodge Lethbridge

Travelodge Lethbridge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
1009 Mayor Magrath Drive South
Lethbridge, AB T1K 2P7

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Lethbridge in Lethbridge

# 12 of 21 hotels in Lethbridge
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Lethbridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Lethbridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Lethbridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ben from Ft.Saskatchewan, Canada
January 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
November 30, 2015
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Spruce Grove, Canada
October 13, 2015
8.0
Very good value for the money. Very pleasant staff. Good breakfast.
A little old.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cranbrook, Canada
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice room, very comfortable bed, good for a short stay. One evening staff member was very pleasant and accommodating, booked my wake-up call while I was at the desk.Microwave & fridge were appreciated as I pack gluten-free food with me.
Magic Eraser needed on sink drain, it needed cleaning. Bit of traffic noise but room was very hot so had to have the window open which made it worse. Morning staff missed my wake-up call. Wish there was a gluten-free cereal like rice chex.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Albert, Canada
February 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very clean and it was quiet. For the low price, I was expecting a bit of a sketchy hotel, but was impressed that the rooms were very clean and beds very comfortable.
Water pressure for the shower was a bit inconsistent, but it wasn't much of a problem.Room didn't have air conditioning so might get quite warm in the summer.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Charlotte, FL
June 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good value.
WI-FI slow in the evening - but OK early morning.
Couple
Bernard from North York, Canada
July 1, 2013
Couple
6.0
Price was great and also location
Tired looking and needs sprucing up but staff were very helpful.
Couple
Ardelle from Edmonton, Canada
September 11, 2012
Couple
2.0
Had rooms available.
I wouldn't stay here again.

Poop on every level.

Couple
Jean from Chilliwack, Canada
June 25, 2012
Couple
3.0
We were disappointed in the cleanliness, wifi for free, the heating.

There was a lamp that had not been dusted at the back for ages, and still not by the time we left. a floor lamp so you don't want to look further.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Pat from Winnipeg, Canada
July 10, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Leaving.
Shower had an ice cold to scalding hot 2-3 min cycle, no climate control - heat on.

The hotel itself is nice, but the amenities in the room (shower and climate control) are terrible and nonexistent.

Reviews of Travelodge Lethbridge
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Lethbridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.