Travelodge Las Vegas

Travelodge Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Travelodge Las Vegas

Travelodge Las Vegas Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
2830 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pomona, CA
July 1, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
location is very good
yes, many other lodgers had very uncomfortably appearance and habits. smoking and hanging out on the corridors.

its an ok hotel for someone looking for a place to pass the night.i like the breakfast though.

Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
June 29, 2014
4.0
price, location, friendly staff, free parking, no resort fee add-on,
the dirty carpets and roaches

pleasant staff, very crowded breakfast room, great location, dirty carpets and roaches, drippy faucet, great price,

Business Traveler
Xu from Arlington, TX
April 4, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
April 4, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rowland Heights, CA
January 23, 2014
Couple
1.0
The location of the hotel was the only thing good about it, aside from the young woman at the register counter who was very friendly. Too bad that she has to work at an unsanitary work place.
This hotel (at least the room we stayed in) was infested with bed bugs & cockroaches. It was unsanitary & disgusting!

I will never stay at this Travelodge hotel again. And I definitely will NOT recommend it to anyone. No wonder there was an empty parking lot, even though it was a Holiday weekend. ps: We're seeing our doctor to gives us medication for the bed bug bites we attained while we stayed at that Travelodge.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, CA
July 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
nice air conditioning system. nice tv nice lighting
it had a cock roach. it was pretty big.
Solo Traveler
James from Glen Arm, MD
July 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
Cheap.
Even aside from the contrast with the luxurious Vegas strip, this hotel looks like a dump from the outside. The room was clean but needed to be updated. You get what you pay for with this one.
Couple
Afua from Davenport, IA
July 6, 2013
Couple
6.0
Located on the strip.. Really nice
Killed cockroaches every night of our stay there.. Breakfast is a joke!

This hotel needs to be a half star.. Infact it's a motel. You get less than you pay for actually.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Intikhab from Augusta, GA
July 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing
the airconditioning system was not working, room was too hot

was a very bad experience

Group Traveler
Sina from Kennewick, WA
July 1, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
Found used condoms on the top shelf of our wardrobe.
Reviews of Travelodge Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg