Travelodge Las Vegas

Travelodge Las Vegas

Travelodge Las Vegas Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
2830 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
March 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
A/C worked really well.
There was a huge wet spot on the carpet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hill Afb, UT
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location and the friendly customer service offered by the employees..
Couple
Gabriel from San Antonio, TX
February 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
arra
funurture was outdated

good area for a better price

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
February 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location
1st room they gave us was in back of hotel although there were rooms available in front, the gave us smoking room wife has asthma, I was never asked if I wanted smoking or non they act like it was a problem to give nonsmkng room. I would not go back.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornhill, Canada
January 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
the location and price
bed skirt had stins Shower door was rusty and coming apart Sink caulking coming off the wall
Solo Traveler
Robert from Rosenberg, TX
December 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
the only thing that was ok,was the price,i guess you get what you pay for...
the beds were very hard..the linens smelled like wet materialthe tv only got 1 channel,and when I told the very young girl working in the front,she told me if it was that much of a problem I could find another place to stay...
Couple
Kenneth from Atlanta, GA
October 15, 2014
Couple
1.0
the best thing about this hotel is the location, next to circus circus and a Ross the street from the Riviera.
the room was just nasty roaches everywhere when we came back for having a good time. all management said they could do is spray and the air conditioning was not working. We couldn't remove or selves fast enough, from this place it was horrible.
Caylen from Seattle, WA
September 25, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Maria, CA
September 24, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Easy access to the strip
There were cockroaches in my room and 2 others guests room that I had conversation with
Group Traveler
Tommy from Los Angeles, CA
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The pool.
I was ok I have been to this location before but the room I stood in was in bad shape bathroom was very small water flow was very low could hardly show the way it was tv could not see wall paper pealing off. Room needs improvements.
Reviews of Travelodge Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg