Travelodge Las Vegas

Travelodge Las Vegas

Travelodge Las Vegas Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
2830 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 128 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Scott from Jacksonville, FL
September 18, 2016
1.0
NOT one thing! Absolutely NOThing!
After needing a light bulb in my lamp they never came to replace the light bulb. I took one light bulb out of the bathroom. Got up at 2 AM as i was on Eastern time. THere was no Hot water for the shower I checked out and checked into the springhill suite
Group Traveler
Angela from Columbus, OH
August 30, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Location
Big truck by pool
Group Traveler
Lindsey from Gardena, CA
August 23, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
August 9, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Keena from Los Angeles, CA
July 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Customer service was great. My family and I got stranded in the city when our car broke down. We were on limited funds and the sweet woman at front desk let us use a microwave without charge because we could not afford it. Female manager was also helpful.
There was one roach in the room, but no biggie.
Couple
Alma L from San Jose, CA
July 16, 2016
Couple
1.0
Clean room ,every day we got clean towels
The outside looks dirty,they did not had Ice the hole 5 days we were there I did not see them trying to fix machines or they should have brought ice for customers from somewhere , continental breakfast horrible, customer service bad rude
Family Traveling with Teens
Shailesh Kumar from Boulder, CO
June 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
On the Strip and easy to enjoy Vegas life.
- Cockroaches in the bathroom - They make fool to customers that they have Microwave. - Staff is usually rude and they have no to little interest to help customer. - Except Lady who works in the night from 12 till 7 is human in this hotel.
Group Traveler
Melissa from Beaumont, CA
May 31, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Johnnie from Casa Grande, AZ
March 16, 2016
8.0
The location it has on the strip is excellent!!!
No Complaints
Senior Travelers
Dale from Ord, NE
March 11, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Travelodge Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.