Travelodge Laramie

Travelodge Laramie

Travelodge Laramie Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.3/10
421 Boswell Drive
Laramie, WY 82070

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Laramie in Laramie

# 12 of 19 hotels in Laramie
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Laramie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Laramie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Laramie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
David from Des Moines, IA
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Older but clean, friendly staff
Needed remodel, older motel, dated paint
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ogden, UT
August 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything from the experience checking in to the disgusting room. I can't believe this hotel had a 2 star rating.
Couple
Elizabeth from Jackson, WY
July 21, 2015
Couple
2.0
The staff were friendly and helpful when we encountered problems
The door was broken in the first room we were assigned. we were given a different room which had a home size refrigerator in it and no microwave. The curtains and blinds were broken and there was no screen . Also the bathroom was dirty.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Timberville, VA
July 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Front desk staff.
Room had poor lighting, broken lamp plugs, no sink stopper/plunger, no water pressure, maid service only came 1 day out of 5, did not take trash out, overwhelming deodorizing smell, no window lock, door lock broken, etc.
Couple
Linda from Calgary, Canada
July 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
Very old, but then again very inexpensive. The place is clean, the bed is clean. For the price very good. Kind of like staying in a haunted hotel.
The broken pool should be covered.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from King City, CA
June 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Bad location, no locks on out side doors, poor lighting, no landscaping, weeds allover, exterior needs major work, poor parking area, very over rated by star system, not worthy of any stars
Family Traveling with Teens
Nadine from Prewitt, NM
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Worst place I have ever stayed at in any hotel chain
All accommodations were terrible and unsatisfactory

I have sent a formal complaint

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Draper, UT
December 25, 2014
Couple
4.0
The beds were good, water was hot, and towels were nice. Staff was also friendly and helpful.
Bathtub faucet handles were broken, came off in ones hand. The heat in the room was 80 although the thermostat was set at 50, very hot.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Robertson, WY
November 17, 2014
Couple
3.0
Close to our destination
Couldn't control the heat in the room -- it was cold

Probably will not choose this motel again

Verified Hotel Guest from Saratoga, WY
September 28, 2014
1.0
very old un-updated,
was very dirty and had an odor throughout that showed that is was un-kept

will never stay at this motel again, i recommend to avoid at all costs. the price of $--- a nigh was wayoverpriced, i would have been un happy at $-- a night

Reviews of Travelodge Laramie
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Laramie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.