Travelodge Laramie

Travelodge Laramie in Laramie

Travelodge Laramie

Travelodge Laramie Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.4/10
421 Boswell Drive
Laramie, WY 82070

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Laramie in Laramie

# 12 of 18 hotels in Laramie
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Laramie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Laramie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Laramie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Robertson, WY
November 17, 2014
Couple
3.0
Close to our destination
Couldn't control the heat in the room -- it was cold

Probably will not choose this motel again

Verified Hotel Guest from Saratoga, WY
September 28, 2014
1.0
very old un-updated,
was very dirty and had an odor throughout that showed that is was un-kept

will never stay at this motel again, i recommend to avoid at all costs. the price of $--- a nigh was wayoverpriced, i would have been un happy at $-- a night

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lorena, TX
September 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
There bathtub had not been cleaned. ( hair and other items)
Solo Traveler
Marie from Las Vegas, NV
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
only the price
everything - curtains hanging by a thread and fell during the night - toilet did not work properly - stains on carpet which was so dirty I could take off my shoes - horrible experience - couldn't even sleep.

Front desk person was nice

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Des Moines, IA
September 7, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0

Location was good, right off the interstate. The bed was clean and comfortable. The room had a refrigerator. But the overall condition of the room and the overall hotel desperately needs repair.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lander, WY
August 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
King room, spacious, both indoor and outdoor exits, comfortable, quiet. Breakfast OK. Good value for the money.
Needs continuing renovation/upgrading.
Group Traveler
Daoying from Flowood, MS
August 7, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Newton, KS
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Leaving after one night. Hotel staff do their best to put on a good face.
Hotel needs lots of attention.... Hotel staff are very polite

Hotel structurally is falling apart. Smells terrible. Looks dingy. Needs real investment to make it habitable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, NM
August 5, 2014
Couple
4.0
The rooms were spacious, and I was not charged for having a dog. Only charged if my dog messed up the room.
The box spring was broken on the bed, so I layer in a hole. Also, the TV was an old square non-HD version.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Don from Clackamas, OR
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Fast checkin
Old and ran down. "Potential for fire." was the cause of our evacuation at 5am. Employees were not forthcoming with details.

I would rate this a 1.5 star.

Reviews of Travelodge Laramie
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Laramie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg