Travelodge Langley City

Travelodge Langley City in Langley

Travelodge Langley City

Travelodge Langley City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
21653 Fraser Highway
Langley, BC V3A 4H1

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Langley City in Langley

# 7 of 13 hotels in Langley
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Langley City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Langley City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Langley City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Murtaza from Edmonton, Canada
August 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Desert, CA
August 28, 2014
6.0
Location near our friends house
The toilet seat was cracked in half . The coffee maker was filthy where you add water.

Rooms are very small.

Couple
Deborah from Chino, CA
August 16, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brian from Victoria, Canada
August 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff we're very helpful, location close to family, shopping and the US border
The area for continental breakfast too congested

Excellent value for your money

Senior Travelers
Ngan from San Jose, CA
August 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
2.0
None
Set up, only one stair for upper rooms in one side, not enough safety escape if a fire break

Breakfast is terrible, definitely not a 2-star motel

Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Boise, ID
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I like that Wifi was included. It was nice having a fridge and a microwave in the room. Breakfast was okay.
I had trouble being able to cool down my room. The shower head was really low.

The bed wasn't really comfortable, but since I was only there one night I didn't mind. The lady at the front desk was amazing. She was helpful with telling me about the area, and she was very friendly. For me the location was perfect, I was able to get on the main road right there to head back to the states.

Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
June 28, 2014
5.0
Had to change rooms because the first one smelled. Spiders in the second room & a leaky toilet. We are both smokers, but that doesn't mean we have to put up with sub-standard cleaning. If you are going to offer smoking rooms, they need extra cleaning.
Solo Traveler
Amber from Comox, Canada
June 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
James from Kelowna, Canada
January 14, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
it was cheap and conveniently located - breakfast was ok
The room was smaller than expected and the room had a strange smell
Family Traveling with Young Children
Teresa from St. Thomas, Canada
September 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
They were very nice people to work with, as we ended up having to stay there almost three weeks. They work very will with us, even when we had to move rooms because the room we were is was booked out.
Reviews of Travelodge Langley City
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Langley City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg