Travelodge Langley City

Travelodge Langley City in Langley

Travelodge Langley City

Travelodge Langley City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
21653 Fraser Highway
Langley, BC V3A 4H1

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Langley City in Langley

# 5 of 13 hotels in Langley
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Langley City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Langley City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Langley City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
June 28, 2014
5.0
Had to change rooms because the first one smelled. Spiders in the second room & a leaky toilet. We are both smokers, but that doesn't mean we have to put up with sub-standard cleaning. If you are going to offer smoking rooms, they need extra cleaning.
Solo Traveler
Amber from Comox, Canada
June 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
James from Kelowna, Canada
January 14, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
it was cheap and conveniently located - breakfast was ok
The room was smaller than expected and the room had a strange smell
Family Traveling with Young Children
Teresa from St. Thomas, Canada
September 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
They were very nice people to work with, as we ended up having to stay there almost three weeks. They work very will with us, even when we had to move rooms because the room we were is was booked out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
September 1, 2013
Couple
6.0
Nice breakfast
Small sized rooms, Slow internet speed, No Internet access after 11 pm (possibly after close of office), no elevators, less parking spaces in front of rooms.

Overall good experience

Family Traveling with Teens
Jeremy from Pickering, Canada
August 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The lobby had a great place to work and the business centre came in handy. There was complementary coffee, tea or hot chocolate 24/7.
The room we were in with 2 double beds was smaller than I was expecting.

Older hotel but rooms and lobby area were very clean. Great value for the price we paid.

Group Traveler
Loysi from Mississauga, Canada
August 26, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
The customer service. The lady at the front desk was very accommodative and very kind
no

They accommodated us with a 2 double bed non smoking for all the 4 nights we stayed there when we were originally booked for 3 nights in a room with Queen bed and smoking room and 1 night with 2 double beds and non smoking. Breakfast was pretty good compared to most of the higher rated hotels we stayed in.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
August 23, 2013
Couple
1.0
It was cheap
Needs major upgrades

This hotel needs major upgrades. Rooms are mediocre. Breakfast was lame and can be skipped. I will not recommend.

Couple
Eun Kyung from Edmonton, Canada
July 31, 2013
Couple
2.0
Night staff named Natasha, unfriendly and rude

Experience with the night staff, Natasha, was not pleasant. Not friendly and even rude. Definitely not recommend this motel to others.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
July 28, 2013
Couple
8.0
That it was updated
Towels could be a bit newer/fuller, but where alright for purpose
Reviews of Travelodge Langley City
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Langley City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg