Travelodge Langley City

Travelodge Langley City in Langley

Travelodge Langley City

Travelodge Langley City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
21653 Fraser Highway
Langley, BC V3A 4H1

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Langley City in Langley

# 8 of 13 hotels in Langley
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Langley City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Langley City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Langley City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coquitlam, Canada
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Free wifi, parking, continental breakfast. Clean big room, kitchenette, microwave, fridge. Safe, new middle-class area. 15 min to Greater Vancouver Zoo & Colossus Cineplex, 10 min to Willowbrook Mall, many restaurants nearby. Quite near to Hwy 1.
Far from downtown Vancouver and major Vancouver attractions.

I enjoyed 15% discount on 2 nights' stay. Staff was friendly & helpful. One of the most affordable rates in Greater Vancouver and yet safe, clean and comfortable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dustin from Prince George, Canada
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Free breakfast
No fridge in standard room:First hotel I've gone to without one
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Owen Sound, Canada
September 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
Easy to book, helpful friendly staff, practical rooms.
Verified Hotel Guest from North Battleford, Canada
August 30, 2014
9.0
very clean and friendly staff
breakfast was not good in my opinion

very quite hotel

Family Traveling with Young Children
Murtaza from Edmonton, Canada
August 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Desert, CA
August 28, 2014
6.0
Location near our friends house
The toilet seat was cracked in half . The coffee maker was filthy where you add water.

Rooms are very small.

Couple
Deborah from Chino, CA
August 16, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brian from Victoria, Canada
August 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff we're very helpful, location close to family, shopping and the US border
The area for continental breakfast too congested

Excellent value for your money

Senior Travelers
Ngan from San Jose, CA
August 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
2.0
None
Set up, only one stair for upper rooms in one side, not enough safety escape if a fire break

Breakfast is terrible, definitely not a 2-star motel

Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Boise, ID
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I like that Wifi was included. It was nice having a fridge and a microwave in the room. Breakfast was okay.
I had trouble being able to cool down my room. The shower head was really low.

The bed wasn't really comfortable, but since I was only there one night I didn't mind. The lady at the front desk was amazing. She was helpful with telling me about the area, and she was very friendly. For me the location was perfect, I was able to get on the main road right there to head back to the states.

Reviews of Travelodge Langley City
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Langley City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg