Travelodge Langley City

Travelodge Langley City

Travelodge Langley City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
21653 Fraser Highway
Langley, BC V3A 4H1

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Langley City in Langley

# 9 of 14 hotels in Langley
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Langley City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Langley City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Langley City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
July 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Good value Functional clean room Breakfast ( not much but enough) Friendly staff
Loud people Much traffic
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanford, CA
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
a vary clean place to stay the staff are also vary nice.
all good, what can I say?
Couple
Brid from Lake Country, Canada
July 14, 2015
Couple
1.0
Not much
Requested early check-in, ETA 12:45 pm, had a wedding at 2:00 pm.Room unavailable, requester 10 mins in unprepared room to change quickly. Totally declined. Mouldy bathroom window, old and shabby-could live with thatCust Service very poor
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Osos, CA
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Horrible uncaring management!
Reserved a "special-rate" room, but couldn't use it due to the bad wildfire smoke in the area (I have asthma). Called several times 4 days before reservation so I could cancel due to health concerns, but manager refused. They don't care! DON'T STAY HERE!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elma, WA
July 8, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The price. For what I needed it did the job.
Breakfast really needs some protein.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, IN
July 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Air conditioner did not work , was obviously broke for some time
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tigard, OR
July 6, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Dona from Penticton, Canada
June 25, 2015
9.0
the cleanliness and the staff were top notch

for a 2 star hotel, this was a lovely surprise. The room was certainly just average, but very clean and had a nice fridge, large enough flat screen TV. The breakfast area was very efficient and again very clean.

Senior Travelers
Stuart from Anacortes, WA
June 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The price and the owner/manager. O yes, the breakfast was super. Very clean lodging and no upsetting noise to wake us. Would have been nice to have obtained the same online price we paid, for our second 6/23 night stay--which we enjoyed.
Not much, we were very happy with the professional, helpful and friendly folks at the desk. We are retired, and want no hassles when seeking or using tourist accommodations.
Solo Traveler
Ken from Lillooet, Canada
June 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
i liked the location I was able to do the things that I wanted.in Langley I was much closer downtown than I expected.
I would have liked the Ground Floor But since I was late to resevre that Is OK
Reviews of Travelodge Langley City
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Langley City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.