Travelodge Langley City

Travelodge Langley City

Travelodge Langley City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
21653 Fraser Highway
Langley, BC V3A 4H1

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Langley City in Langley

# 10 of 15 hotels in Langley
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Langley City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Langley City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Langley City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gorham, Canada
January 24, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
January 12, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Anita from Carmichael, CA
October 10, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
When I renewed my stay did not get the same services and room seems this room had water leak and has old smell in it . I asked the front desk for the same room , she said no, I have to change the room replied this weekend we are busy, not very pleased .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
September 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Breakfast, the price of the room and the location.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
September 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location is great. Room is clean. Comfy bed and pillows. Staff is efficient. Very good price for the star level.
Slow drain. Old carpet smell.
Couple
Klaus from Heidelberg, Germany
September 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
The Staff at the Front Desk is very Kind
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prince George, Canada
September 3, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
the included breakfast was simple but good. better than I was expecting.sufficient parking included.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester Hills, MI
August 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice basic motel. Friendly staff. Good coffee.
It would be great if the smell could be improved.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tumwater, WA
August 2, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
If I had it to do over again, I would spend the extra money for a hotel closer to Vancouver. This hotel was very out of the way. The rooms could have used a little more deep cleaning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
July 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Good value Functional clean room Breakfast ( not much but enough) Friendly staff
Loud people Much traffic
Reviews of Travelodge Langley City
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Langley City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.