Travelodge Lakeland

Travelodge Lakeland

Travelodge Lakeland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
3425 Highway 98 North
Lakeland, FL 33809

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Lakeland in Lakeland

# 6 of 28 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Lakeland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Lakeland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kurt from Elizabeth, CO
August 24, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice clean safe hotel near our activities in town. The price was right for an extended stay.
The room we had this time was nice except for the mattress which was trash. TIME for some new mattresses. I don't remember this issue from the last time we stayed there. Either way its time to upgrade the mattresses.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Macomb, IL
July 1, 2016
Couple
7.0
The staff was very helpful and attentive. The hotel grounds, lobby, and breakfast area are well maintained. Enjoyed the sliding doors leading out to the balcony. It was convenient having a refrigerator and microwave. The room was OK.
No elevator
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, FL
June 7, 2016
3.0
Poor breakfast Poor TV Service
Room Fair TV just about non-existent Sliding door in bad shape Had to change rooms at dresser drawer broken and TV didn"t work. Surprise we didn't get credit on Bill for these problems.
Couple
Rick from Lawrenceville, GA
June 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
it was convenient to where I had to be and close to everything
the room had an odor when you first walked in and they said they were in the process of replacing the carpets
Verified Hotel Guest from Butler, PA
May 7, 2016
8.0
Location & bed was great. Price was perfect too.
Breakfast area & food was not refilled often & not much variety.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
April 21, 2016
10.0
Hotel Employee is the best!!!!Hotel is well worth price..
Put biscuit n gravy on breakfast bar......
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, MI
April 17, 2016
4.0
yeah I can bring it by window at 5 o'clock in the morning wanted me to let him in the doorway had to call the front desk to get him to stop breakfast not good when was kinda small hotel is olderprice was good but I think I wouldn't stay there again
Harold from Marathon, FL
April 9, 2016
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, MI
March 28, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Did not like the tiny room and tiny bed for the price. Have had better rooms for less. The free breakfast should not be called breakfast. They barely had anything besides cereal, pancakes, and bagels.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brights Grove, Canada
March 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
location is excellent for events in Lakeland
no
Reviews of Travelodge Lakeland
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.