Travelodge Lakeland

Travelodge Lakeland

Travelodge Lakeland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
3425 Highway 98 North
Lakeland, FL 33809

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Lakeland in Lakeland

# 6 of 28 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Lakeland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Lakeland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Superior, WI
April 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
We were going to only stay one night and ended up staying three nights. Nice pool area, larger room, frig and microwave, nice little patio, very friendly staff. Also, a 24 hour restaurant was next door.
Breakfast could have some hot items. Close to the freeway, a little noisy at times.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
March 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Helpful employees. excellent location.
Couple
Thomas from Louisville, KY
January 27, 2015
Couple
4.0
1 double bed with old, uncomfortable mattress. Front desk employees were not helpful.
Couple
Joseph from New Port Richey, FL
September 27, 2014
Couple
5.0
The pool area was very clean & relaxing...
cleaning staff constantly knocking on the door 3 hrs before check out !!!! And then they NEVER cleaned our room.....
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
May 29, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Milagros from Newark, NJ
May 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness, close to Mall, and Restaurants!! And the I 4 to travel where you wanted to go. Great for the Purpose I Wanted!! Definitely, will Stay Again!
The Bed!!
Couple
Robwrt from Taylors, SC
January 13, 2014
Couple
1.0
Room very small, smelled of smoke, did not feel comfortable

Had better rooms available but would not change room since it was booked by Price Line, I tried to change thru Price Line but did not get any cooperation. Ask to speak with supervisor and supervisor would not help either. They said the only way to get a cleaner smoke free room was to double the price I paid. I have book numerous time with Price Line and had good experiences, but after this booking I will not use Price Line again due to the non concern I was given. The hotel had rooms available and if I had paid thru them they would have changed rooms regardless of price. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Garden, NC
January 13, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marvin from Saint Petersburg, FL
October 20, 2013
Couple
7.0
Nothing
my wife and I had to sleep in one full side bed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camden, SC
September 26, 2013
Couple
8.0
Good location.
Double bed is to small. Need queen size.

Excellent for price.

Reviews of Travelodge Lakeland
(1 - 10 of 11 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 37 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.