Travelodge Lakeland

Travelodge Lakeland

Travelodge Lakeland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
3425 Highway 98 North
Lakeland, FL 33809

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Lakeland in Lakeland

# 7 of 28 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Lakeland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Lakeland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Macomb, IL
July 1, 2016
Couple
7.0
The staff was very helpful and attentive. The hotel grounds, lobby, and breakfast area are well maintained. Enjoyed the sliding doors leading out to the balcony. It was convenient having a refrigerator and microwave. The room was OK.
No elevator
Couple
Rick from Lawrenceville, GA
June 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
it was convenient to where I had to be and close to everything
the room had an odor when you first walked in and they said they were in the process of replacing the carpets
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, MI
March 28, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Did not like the tiny room and tiny bed for the price. Have had better rooms for less. The free breakfast should not be called breakfast. They barely had anything besides cereal, pancakes, and bagels.
Couple
Sandra from Northport, AL
January 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
It has the most comfortable beds & pillows I have ever slept in away from home! And a hotel room right there in the hotel-it was so wonderful.
NO.
Couple
Emil from Anderson, SC
December 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
We liked the pleasant surroundings through out the entire motel. Very good cleaning staff. Our room was very clean and made you in a good mood while in our room. The free breakfast was very nicely displayed. One of the best motels we have every stayed at.
No we have no complaints. We did notice that there was a problem in the hallway. They had fans going all day and night. We heard after our stay that there was a fire there. We did smell a slight smoke smell. It did not bother us though.
Couple
Joseph from Kissimmee, FL
October 5, 2015
Couple
3.0
Breakfast
Room size and bed
Couple
Adam from Winter Haven, FL
September 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything about it
Check out time too early
Couple
Benjamin from Mcminnville, TN
August 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
So close to restaurants and the interstate.
Breakfast wasn't the best, but IHOP was right next door! :)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Superior, WI
April 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
We were going to only stay one night and ended up staying three nights. Nice pool area, larger room, frig and microwave, nice little patio, very friendly staff. Also, a 24 hour restaurant was next door.
Breakfast could have some hot items. Close to the freeway, a little noisy at times.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
March 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Helpful employees. excellent location.
Reviews of Travelodge Lakeland
(1 - 10 of 12 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 41 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.