Travelodge Lakeland

Travelodge Lakeland in Lakeland

Travelodge Lakeland

Travelodge Lakeland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
3425 Highway 98 North
Lakeland, FL 33809

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Lakeland in Lakeland

# 5 of 29 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Lakeland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Lakeland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
May 29, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Milagros from Newark, NJ
May 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness, close to Mall, and Restaurants!! And the I 4 to travel where you wanted to go. Great for the Purpose I Wanted!! Definitely, will Stay Again!
The Bed!!
Couple
Robwrt from Taylors, SC
January 13, 2014
Couple
1.0
Room very small, smelled of smoke, did not feel comfortable

Had better rooms available but would not change room since it was booked by Price Line, I tried to change thru Price Line but did not get any cooperation. Ask to speak with supervisor and supervisor would not help either. They said the only way to get a cleaner smoke free room was to double the price I paid. I have book numerous time with Price Line and had good experiences, but after this booking I will not use Price Line again due to the non concern I was given. The hotel had rooms available and if I had paid thru them they would have changed rooms regardless of price. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Garden, NC
January 13, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marvin from Saint Petersburg, FL
October 20, 2013
Couple
7.0
Nothing
my wife and I had to sleep in one full side bed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camden, SC
September 26, 2013
Couple
8.0
Good location.
Double bed is to small. Need queen size.

Excellent for price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lyndonville, VT
September 15, 2013
Couple
6.0
The location was perfect for my stay
Noisy, key to get into building didn't work most of the time, and Mallory at the front desk was less then hospitable.

Average accommodations. Great as far as location. Staff need to be a bit more hospitable.

Couple
Richard from Deland, FL
April 9, 2013
Couple
location and nice tv
room was converted? to non-smoking. The room stunk terrible smell and only l double bed in the room.

will not book this place again. we frequent the area but this was a poor choice.

Couple
Richard from Mount Pleasant, SC
March 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
Excellent location. Room was spacious and as ordered. Staff very helpful. Very quick checkin and checkout. No problems.
Operation of wall TV not clear on instructions. Toilet seat didn't stay up when placed in up position. Minor problem.

Nice clean hotel, reasonable price in great location next to I4. Very satisfied.

Couple
Tracie from Auburn, NY
March 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
We liked the sliding glass doors to outside. There was a small patio like area with a couple chairs to sit outside.
Everything was great.

This hotel was clean and staff was friendly. For the price you can't beat it. We enjoyed our stay and would stay again. Within a few minutes of being in the room the front desk called and asked if the room was ok, I thought that was nice.

Reviews of Travelodge Lakeland
(1 - 10 of 12 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 42 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg