Travelodge Lakeland

Travelodge Lakeland in Lakeland

Travelodge Lakeland

Travelodge Lakeland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
3425 Highway 98 North
Lakeland, FL 33809

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Lakeland in Lakeland

# 5 of 29 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Lakeland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Lakeland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Joliet, IL
June 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean and well maintained.
Mattress needs to be replaced.

It is a clean and well maintained hotel with a nice breakfast area. The staff are very nice and helpful.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, FL
April 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
staff nive and friendly, helpful.
Balcony overlooked I4 and it made it VERY loud!

Good breakfast, clean room, but carpet could have been better. Smelled stale upon arrival. Got better later

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, FL
March 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was clean, neat and convenient to where I was going. The staff was friendly and helpful.
The mattress was very soft and uncomfortable. It needed replacing.
Solo Traveler
Jan from Hilton Head Is, SC
March 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
January 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing was good.
From staff to room key not working this hotel by far is my worst experience with priceline info .0
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Miami, FL
January 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
It was easy to find right off I-4.
Cigarette odor in the lobby. Hallways and entranceways were dirty. Some sort of slimy substance was on the floor at the entrance of my wing. The "continental breakfast" was sparsely supplied with pre-packaged bagels/muffins. Closed 30 mins early.

I happened to stay two nights. Maybe one night in-and-out I would have been ok, but I would avoid it in the future.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Joliet, IL
November 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean and maintained.

A little more variety at the continental breakfast would be nice.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabethtown, KY
July 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Close to restaurants and shopping

Great stay! Staff was amazing. .. clean and affordable

Solo Traveler
William from Ozark, AL
June 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
cold and location
i got bed bug bites which means i had to clean up my stuff extra good when i came home.

i feel i should gotten a far better hotel for the money.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Boiling Springs, TN
May 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
No...the hotel clearly was listed as having microwaves and frigin allrooms. Mgt was rude and refused to comply...all sorts of excuses. Obviously undesirable crowds hanging around. s. This is 4th priceline experience in 6 weeks.Will not use Priceline again
Rude, did not offer what had been promised on Priceline; i.e. micro waves and fridges. I had reservations for a wk but took all of my belongings with me each time I left. I was sorry for the nice older travelers as itt was clear thatthey were fearful.

Stay away from Travelodge. Stay away from Priceline!!!!

Reviews of Travelodge Lakeland
(1 - 10 of 13 solo traveler reviews)
See all 42 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg