Travelodge Lakeland

Travelodge Lakeland

Travelodge Lakeland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
3425 Highway 98 North
Lakeland, FL 33809

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Lakeland in Lakeland

# 6 of 28 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Lakeland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Lakeland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boynton Beach, FL
February 17, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
proximity to I-4 and other restaurants/gas station nearby
Located close to SR98& facing I-4 the room I stayed the noise from sirens,trucks & highway vehicles is very noticeable. Parking lot lamps shine very strong on the rooms windows as well. breakfast area juice not working breakfast selection is very limited.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, GA
January 23, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
I enjoyed the stay and found the room to be exceptionally quiet. Other than the occasional loud base music coming from brain dead drivers on I-4 or its exit ramp, I don't think I've ever had a quieter motel room.
Do not expect much in the way of breakfast; I could only recommend the cold cereal or perhaps a toasted bagel with butter. If I stay here again, I'll scoot across the street before I even consider trying the free continental breakfast.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lorton, VA
November 3, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel exceeded the price/quality expectations with regard to the room. Fridge, microwave, and safe.
The breakfast was just cereal, some type of pancake maker, and apples.
Business Traveler
Stephen from Port Saint Lucie, FL
September 15, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
All was comfortable, clean, quiet and friendly.
Pillows could use a little upgrade - Luckily I had brought my own.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rpb, FL
September 10, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean. Nice staff
The double beds are not queen. The size of the beds is too small
Business Traveler
Kim from Spring Lake, NC
September 5, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
great location was in town for business.
hotel didnt have an Elevator
Business Traveler
Jason from Bronx, NY
August 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Service
N/A
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manati, PR
October 3, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
I chose this hotel for its location and price. The staf was very helpful.
Rooms are dated, need some upgrades.
Reviews of Travelodge Lakeland
(1 - 8 of 8 business traveler reviews)
See all 41 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.