Travelodge Lakeland

Travelodge Lakeland

Travelodge Lakeland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
3425 Highway 98 North
Lakeland, FL 33809

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Lakeland in Lakeland

# 6 of 28 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Lakeland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Lakeland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Thomas from Louisville, KY
January 27, 2015
Couple
4.0
1 double bed with old, uncomfortable mattress. Front desk employees were not helpful.
Solo Traveler
Brijana from Lakeland, FL
January 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Everything was ok
Complimentary breakfast could have been better.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manati, PR
October 3, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
I chose this hotel for its location and price. The staf was very helpful.
Rooms are dated, need some upgrades.
Couple
Joseph from New Port Richey, FL
September 27, 2014
Couple
5.0
The pool area was very clean & relaxing...
cleaning staff constantly knocking on the door 3 hrs before check out !!!! And then they NEVER cleaned our room.....
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Springfield, IL
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

Very nice staff, adequate breakfast (bagels, muffins, cereal, oatmeal, etc.), well-kept pool. This was a little farther from LEGOLAND than I thought it would be, but a nice value hotel, especially for the price.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Joliet, IL
June 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean and well maintained.
Mattress needs to be replaced.

It is a clean and well maintained hotel with a nice breakfast area. The staff are very nice and helpful.

Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
June 6, 2014
9.0
The hotel seemed very clean, the staff was friendly and efficient, the price really helped us out as we needed a place to stay for a week and a half while our house is being remodeled after moving here from out of state.
Not crazy about the sliding glass doors, one morning someone was knocking at 7AM (wrong door) and one night there was some singing and arguing out there. We called the front desk, and the noise stopped. Overall, it was a good experience.

Breakfast was OK, needed something with protein, but understand the price probably wouldn't cover that.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
May 29, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Milagros from Newark, NJ
May 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness, close to Mall, and Restaurants!! And the I 4 to travel where you wanted to go. Great for the Purpose I Wanted!! Definitely, will Stay Again!
The Bed!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, FL
April 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
staff nive and friendly, helpful.
Balcony overlooked I4 and it made it VERY loud!

Good breakfast, clean room, but carpet could have been better. Smelled stale upon arrival. Got better later

Reviews of Travelodge Lakeland
(11 - 20 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.