Travelodge Lake Park/ Valdosta Area

Travelodge Lake Park/ Valdosta Area in Lake Park

Travelodge Lake Park/ Valdosta Area

Travelodge Lake Park/ Valdosta Area Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
4912 Timber Drive
Lake Park, GA 31636

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Lake Park/ Valdosta Area in Lake Park

# 3 of 4 hotels in Lake Park
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Lake Park/ Valdosta Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Lake Park/ Valdosta Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Lake Park/ Valdosta Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke, GA
August 14, 2014
Couple
1.0
Pool way smaller than featured on website, tv's coke in very staticy and only got 4 channels to actually work, staff terrible charged my card twice and could not give discount bc they shut down pool, even though nothing was wrong with pool. Terrible......
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange Park, FL
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location to our desitnation
Was not clean, had coke bottles in the window seal upon arrival and no clean towels the next day for our 2nd day stay.

If this was the only hotel available I would stay again, but that would be the only reason.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ronald from Jacksonville, FL
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
June 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sneads, FL
June 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was really nice and helpful.
It was no air condition in the hall ways.

The location of it made it very easy to enter and exit the motel. It is located near places to eat,grocery store,ect.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jerry from Franklin, NC
May 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stacy from Jesup, GA
May 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Everything

Overpriced. ..did not get room as I was told. ..maintenance til 12 @ night.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The location
The bathroom was disgusting. Moldy and small.

It took over an hour to get checked in because somehow my reservation did not get sent to the hotel. So after being in the sun for 5hrs at the park I could not rest. The bathroom was extremely tiny and mold was everywhere. I would not come ba k. Definitely not worth the--- I spent for one night.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinetta, FL
January 21, 2014
Couple
4.0
I went online to rent my room. When I got there I was informed that they didn't have a king size bed that i had already paid for, I got 2 dbl beds with nothing but the sheets, no blankets or bedspread, no towels in the bathroom. It was bad.

I have stayed in this hotel many times before. It is under new management and boy what a change. I will never stay at this place again. They did not give me what I paid for when I rented the room online. It was a very bad experience and i'm sure they will lose a lot of business in the future.

Group Traveler
Lanet from Fulton, MO
January 2, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
Old, nasty and was scared to even sleep there. Beds were disgusting and broken. Shower nasty, as were the walls. GROSS!@
Reviews of Travelodge Lake Park/ Valdosta Area
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Lake Park/ Valdosta Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg