Travelodge La Mesa

Travelodge La Mesa in La Mesa

Travelodge La Mesa

Travelodge La Mesa Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
7911 University Ave
La Mesa, CA 91941

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge La Mesa in La Mesa

# 2 of 7 hotels in La Mesa
Based on 218 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge La Mesa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge La Mesa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge La Mesa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Mesa, CA
December 12, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
The staff were so rude and came in my room when I was dressing. They do not let ANY. visitors come to the hotel.Not even family.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cajon, CA
November 20, 2014
Couple
1.0
None
Staff attitude.

They face look like they don't want to choose thire hotel. They are not happy at all.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
November 19, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
clean, quiet, close to my destination, lots of places to eat near by.
no
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, CA
November 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The size of the room was great. The refrigerator & microwave was a definite plus. Beds were comfortable & it was clean. It was myself & teenage son & I felt safe with the location.
The not so friendly staff which I expected from the reviews. I had a do not disturb sign up & on the 3rd day they took it off & cleaned my room anyway. I felt that was rude & invasive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cajon, CA
November 7, 2014
Couple
1.0
just the location
staff, the room is dark, they never smile also the bathroom it was dirty.

We have to listen to the ppl at infront desk, and do every think they want, not as we like.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
November 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
proximity to old downtown La Mesa. Room is surprisingly roomy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Joshua Tree, CA
October 30, 2014
Couple
5.0
The appearance
If you had two cars you had to park one in the street. Manager was very rude. My shower/bathtub didn't work they didn't care.

The manager told me if I wanted to complain that there is the door.

Solo Traveler
Mike from San Diego, CA
October 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
$100 deposit for a low budget hotel. Room was somewhat clean. Staff was rude. Outside nice from staff and cars running at all hours. I was charged $250 smoking fee and I don't smoke! But the staff does right outside your open window. Don not stay here.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Maria, CA
October 27, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location for our needs
Yes, the check time is very late in the afternoon. The shower did not work. I am hearing impaired and the closed captioning on TV did not work.

We will not be staying there again.

Business Traveler
Marcia from Lomita, CA
October 24, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The price and locality.
The firm check-in time - no flexibility. The parking space is very limited.
Reviews of Travelodge La Mesa
(1 - 10 of 97 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge La Mesa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg