Travelodge La Mesa

Travelodge La Mesa

Travelodge La Mesa Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
7911 University Ave
La Mesa, CA 91941

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge La Mesa in La Mesa

# 3 of 8 hotels in La Mesa
Based on 267 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge La Mesa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge La Mesa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge La Mesa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Lynn from Norwalk, CA
June 28, 2016
1.0
Nothing
The front desk clerk, he was rude. We have do not disturb sign on the door and still go in the room to clean. They don't answer the phone. I wish there is a way to see the reviews before we are committed. I would never book this hotel in my life.
Couple
Fernando from Montebello, CA
June 15, 2016
Couple
1.0
best thing about this hotel was nothing
horrible customer service. charging cards with out authorization.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bear, DE
May 29, 2016
Couple
9.0
Convenient location, clean, nice breakfast.
The view from the room in the back of the hotel.
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpine, CA
May 24, 2016
10.0
The cleanliness of the room. The friendly person at the desk, always respectful and willing to assist.
Couple
Charles from Whittier, CA
May 24, 2016
Couple
4.0
The location was close to the event we attended.
The room looked old. There were a few small hairs in the tub surround. The tv was old and the desk person (hotel employee was very nice) had to come up and correct it so we could watch some tv. We could hear street noise at night. Expected more from this
Dreana from El Cajon, CA
April 26, 2016
1.0
I did not like anything whatsoever.
The staff as well as the receptionist was very rude and disrespectful. Maybe you guys should check your reviews and fire many people in the hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, CA
March 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean and offered coffee in the lobby
Family Traveling with Young Children
Celia from San Diego, CA
February 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The room was the only decent thing about this hotel.
They had horrible management and their employees were far from helpful. I had the worst experience. I have never been treating this poorly in my entire life. I had to call corporate to complain about their horrible customer service.
Couple
Ryan from South Whitley, IN
January 15, 2016
Couple
6.0
Price
Rude. Too many rules. No visitors. Breakfast was pathetic
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
January 14, 2016
1.0
I did not even get in because they required a 350 dollar deposit.
Reviews of Travelodge La Mesa
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge La Mesa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.