Travelodge La Mesa

Travelodge La Mesa in La Mesa

Travelodge La Mesa

Travelodge La Mesa Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
7911 University Ave
La Mesa, CA 91941

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge La Mesa in La Mesa

# 2 of 7 hotels in La Mesa
Based on 188 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge La Mesa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge La Mesa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge La Mesa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laramie, WY
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nitin from Santa Clara, CA
August 13, 2014
Couple
6.0
No flexiblity on check in time and rude front desk staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Layton, UT
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
I wouldn't stay there again
The staff could be friendlier
Solo Traveler
Theresa from Rutland, VT
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The value was definitely the best part! Got a great rate had a very nice room with a refrigerato, microwave, coffee maker, sink everything that I needed!
The parking spaces were very small.

Overall had a great experience at this hotel!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We found bedbugs in the room and the person on front desk don't resolve nothing about our needs. Definitely is the last time that we stay at this hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Napa, CA
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very clean great deal for the price
free breakfast was not great but it was free and at the price of the hotel it was fine

would stay there again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
July 29, 2014
Couple
6.0
Hotel was and easy to find. Room was very clean. Check out was a breeze.
Window was screwed shut so you couldn't let any fresh air in. Front desk guy definitely had some attitude.

I booked the room in my fiances name instead of mine, accidental gave mine at check in. My fiance apologized for the mistake on our part and the guy actually grimaced and rolled his eyes at my fiance. It was a mistake on our part definitely but it was so minor that I could have done without the attitude. Definitely not very customer service oriented.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Mirada, CA
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Close to local markets and restaurants
The elevator was a bit slow

Pleasantly surprised. Booked this hotel at the last minute and it was reasonably priced. I was a bit concerned because it was 2 stars..but the reviews were good. It was clean, staff was friendly...enjoyed the stay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
This hotel was an amazing price. We'll kept and clean. The staff was courteous.
Not the greatest neighborhood, but seemed nice for the low income city we were in.

Great price for a clean hotel, with a frig and microwave, 20 minutes from the beaches in San Diego.

Couple
Amber from Woodland, WA
July 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
I really enjoyed how clean it was inside and out.
I could not check in until 4 pm.
Reviews of Travelodge La Mesa
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge La Mesa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg